Truro MA Real Estate Office

Truro Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

14 B Truro Center Road
PO Box 747
Truro, MA 02666
p: 508-349-2782
f: 508-349-2781

As Truro's top Realtor, Kinlin Grover Real Estate is your best resource. Truro is just south of the northern tip of Cape Cod, in an area known as the "Outer Cape". Truro has a natural wild beauty that attracts year round residents and summer visitors.

Truro real estate is as varied as its dunes and Kettle ponds. From cottages to beach houses to waterfront estates, our Truro Realtors can help you find your perfect spot.

The Kinlin Grover Truro office can help you search all of the real estate for sale in Truro and North Truro.

Whether you are looking for a beach house, a vacation home, a rental house or a home to live in, it's all here plus the information needed to make an educated decision, including articles for sellers and buyers with ideas to help you achieve your goal.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: North Truro , Provincetown Village , Truro Village , Wellfleet Village


Our Management
Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 Mobile
508-349-2782 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bahring, Noreen
Administrative Assistant
nbahring@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747224999 (Mobile)
5083492782 (Phone)
Booth, Jane
Rental Specialist
jbooth@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-8458 (Mobile)
508-349-9000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Capitummino, Frank
Sales Associate
fcapitummino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2790 (Mobile)
508-349-9800ext.21 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Rose
Sales Associate
rkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-0866 (Mobile)
508-349-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kornelson, Kenneth D.
Sales Associate
kkornelson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-7234 (Mobile)
508-349-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site