Login to your account | New? Create an account

About Us | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Truro MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

14 B Truro Center Road
PO Box 747
Truro, MA 02666
p: 508-349-2782
f: 508-349-2781

Truro is a town in Barnstable County, Massachusetts, United States, comprising two villages: Truro and North Truro. Located slightly more than 100 miles (160 km) by road from Boston, it is a summer vacation community just south of the northern tip of Cape Cod, in an area known as the "Outer Cape".

The Kinlin Grover Truro office can help you search all of the real estate for sale in Truro and North Truro.

Whether you are looking for a beach house, a vacation home, a rental house or a home to live in, it's all here plus the information needed to make an educated decision, including articles for sellers and buyers with ideas to help you achieve your goal.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: North Truro, Provincetown Village, Truro Village, Wellfleet Village


 
Our Associates
Bahring, Noreen
Administrative Assistant
nbahring@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747224999 (Mobile)
5083492782 (Phone)
Booth, Jane
Rental Specialist
jbooth@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-8458 (Mobile)
508-349-9000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Capitummino, Frank
Sales Associate
fcapitummino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2790 (Mobile)
508-349-9800ext.21 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dunne, Brian
Sales Associate
bdunne@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-241-1867 (Mobile)
508-349-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Rose
Sales Associate
rkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-0866 (Mobile)
508-349-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kornelson, Kenneth D.
Sales Associate
kkornelson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-7234 (Mobile)
508-349-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nagle, Chris
Sales Associate
cnagle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-285-0118 (Mobile)
617-285-0118 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scholl, Philip
Sales Associate
pscholl@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-3929 (Mobile)
508-487-5411 (Phone)

Visit Web Site