Truro MA Real Estate Office

Truro Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

314 Route 6, Unit 1
PO Box 747
Truro, MA 02666
p: 508-349-2782
f: 508-349-2781

As Truro's top Realtor, Kinlin Grover Real Estate is your best resource. Truro is just south of the northern tip of Cape Cod, in an area known as the "Outer Cape". Truro has a natural wild beauty that attracts year round residents and summer visitors.

Truro real estate is as varied as its dunes and Kettle ponds. From cottages to beach houses to waterfront estates, our Truro Realtors can help you find your perfect spot.

The Kinlin Grover Truro office can help you search all of the real estate for sale in Truro and North Truro.

Whether you are looking for a beach house, a vacation home, a rental house or a home to live in, it's all here plus the information needed to make an educated decision, including articles for sellers and buyers with ideas to help you achieve your goal.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: North Truro , Provincetown Village , Truro Village , Wellfleet Village

Real Estate Office Truro, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 Mobile
508-349-2782 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Bahring, Noreen
Administrative Assistant
nbahring@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747224999 (Mobile)
5083492782 (Phone)
photo Capitummino, Frank
Sales Associate
fcapitummino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2790 (Mobile)
508-349-9800ext.21 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Kennedy, Marianna
Sales Associate
mkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747221432 (Mobile)
5083492782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Kennedy, Rose
Sales Associate
rkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-0866 (Mobile)
508-349-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Martinez, Cheryldine
Sales Associate
cmartinez@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
5088430167 (Mobile)
5084873989 (Phone)

Visit Web Site