Sandwich MA Real Estate Office

Sandwich Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

121 Route 6A
Sandwich, MA 02563
p: 508-833-3333
f: 508-833-3336

Our Sandwich, MA Real Estate office serves the needs of towns in the Sandwich area.

Incorporated in 1639, Sandwich is the oldest town on the Cape. It offers miles of saltwater beaches on Cape Cod Bay, the most famous of which is Sandy Neck Beach. For inland enjoyment, Wakeby Pond, Peters Pond and Pimlico Pond offer boating and swimming opportunities. A population of 21,000 is spread among four villages, East Sandwich, South Sandwich, Forestdale and Sandwich. Minutes from the Sagamore Bridge, it offers its residents quick and easy access to Boston area while enjoying the fine lifestyle of the Cape.

The objective of the associates in the Sandwich Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is to assist buyers and homeowners reach their goals with care, intelligence and uncompromising integrity.Visit or call our Sandwich office to start your home search or list your home for sale.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Bourne Village , Bournedale , East Sandwich , Forestdale , Sagamore , Sagamore Beach , Sandwich , Sandwich Village , South Sandwich


Our Management
Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 Mobile
508-833-3333Ext42 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Berestecky, Tracy
Sales Associate
tberestecky@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-254-9302 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bornemann, Suzanne
Sales Associate
sbornemann@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-4131 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cannavo, Stephen
Sales Associate
scannavo@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-9856 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carter, Bill
Sales Associate
bcarter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
315-591-3299 (Mobile)
508-833-3333Ext22 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Crosby, Laura
Sales Associate
lcrosby@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-273-6561 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Curley, Ginny
Sales Associate
Gcurley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

de Blank, Andrew
Sales Associate
adeblank@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-1965 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gilooly, Karen
Sales Associate
kgilooly@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-313-6742 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kelly, Kathy
Sales Associate
kkelly@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-0537 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kenny, Antonia
Sales Associate
antoniakenny@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-0503 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Loder, Richard
Sales Associate
rloder@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-785-5050 (Mobile)
508-833-3333x44 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marchant, Miriam
Sales Associate
mmarchant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Muccini, Nancy
Sales Associate
nmuccini@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8614 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Connor, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
poconnor@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-833-3333 (Phone)
Rezendes, Karen
Sales Associate
krezendes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
203-885-3864 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rezendes, Thomas
Broker\Sales Associate
trezendes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
203-885-3852 (Mobile)
203-885-3852 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sheehan, Lisa D.
Sales Associate
lsheehan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-888-0595 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Gary
Sales Associate
gsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4449 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Swett, Gayle
Sales Associate
gswett@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
339-222-1945 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wiesbock, Sara
Sales Associate
swiesbock@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-7823 (Mobile)
508-833-3333 (Phone)

Visit Web Site