Login to your account | New? Create an account

About US | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Osterville MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

4 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA 02655
p: 508-420-1130
f: 508-428-4839

Directions to our Osterville, MA Real Estate Office

The team of real estate professionals in the Osterville Kinlin Grover Real Estate office deliever world class service to Osterville, Cotuit and Centerville home buyers and sellers in addition to other surrounding towns. This real estate team knows the Cape and is ready to assist buyers find their dream home and sellers find buyers for their home.

Located just one hour from Boston, the lovely village of Osterville offers seasonal attractions as well as year round charm. The village is home to two private golf courses which rival some of the country's most prestigious golf clubs. Beautiful beaches, unique shops and superb restaurants are the hallmarks of the community and make it one of the most sought after areas to live on Cape Cod. With stunning scenery and splendid seaside charm, Osterville is a true coastal treasure.  See our short video.

Our experienced agents know the area exceptionally well and can accommodate your real estate needs by providing superior service and attention. Contact the Osterville office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate today to get started!

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Osterville


Our Management
Kent, Judy
Agent Development
jkent@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7220 Mobile
508-420-1130 Phone
Visit Web Site
O'Donnell, Mary
Branch Executive
modonnell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-0726 Mobile
508-420-1130 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Breen, Karen
Sales Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
kbreen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Breen and Wheatley Team
breenwheatleyteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

Brown, Lee
Sales Associate
lbrown@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-8853 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bryant, Christine
Sales Associate
cbryant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-847-3871 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x125 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Buchanan, Karen
Sales Associate
kbuchanan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-404-4049 (Mobile)
508-420-1130x259 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Callahan, John
Commercial Agent
jcallahan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1322 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carven, Maureen
Sales Associate
mcarven@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-249-2188 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cirrone, Linda Avard
Sales Associate
lcirrone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-694-7794 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Colucci, Joseph
Sales Associate
jcolucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5095 (Mobile)
508-420-1130ext-253 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cox, Bobbi
Sales Associate
bcox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3763 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cuppels, Kim
Sales Associate
kcuppels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0916 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Falla, Diane
Sales Associate
dfalla@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-454-4807 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Filiault, Bonnie
Sales Associate
bfiliault@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2324 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fish, Viola
Sales Associate
vfish@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0249 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Floren, Alexandra
Sales Associate
sfloren@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1994 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gilmore, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jgilmore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5983 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x172 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gould, Steven
Sales Associate
sgould@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8820 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harvey, Patricia
Sales Associate
pharvey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2066 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Jillian
Sales Associate
jjones@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-1449 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x116 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanter, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x257 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Laverty, Christy
Sales Associate
claverty@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5142 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leduc, Christine
Sales Associate
cleduc@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-8303 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Loughran, Pamela
Sales Associate
ploughran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9666 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Manning, Joanne
Administrative Assistant
JManning@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
Meads, Ann
Sales Associate
ameads@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-9598 (Mobile)
508-420-1130X113 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mulligan, Ronnie
Sales Associate
rmulligan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-633-0613 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x251 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Neil, Kevin
Broker Associate
koneil@kinlingroverc.om
More Contact Info
508-776-0147 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x261 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Shea, Dennis
Sales Associate
doshea@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-7541 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Patterson, Patricia
Sales Associate
ppatterson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-353-6118 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Seppala, Annette
Executive Assistant
aseppala@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
Stacy, Erik J.
Sales Associate
estacy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-3985 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x252 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Swartz, Carole B.
Associate Broker
cswartz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Jeanne
Sales Associate
jwalsh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0926 (Mobile)
508-420-1130x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wheatley, Susan
Sales Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
swheatley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-725-7070 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site