Osterville MA Real Estate Office

Osterville Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

4 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA 02655
p: 508-420-1130
f: 508-428-4839

Directions to our Osterville, MA Real Estate Office

The team of real estate professionals in the Osterville Kinlin Grover Real Estate office deliver world class service to Osterville, Cotuit and Centerville home buyers and sellers in addition to other surrounding towns. This real estate team knows the Cape and is ready to assist buyers find their dream home and sellers find buyers for their home.

Located just one hour from Boston, the lovely village of Osterville offers seasonal attractions as well as year round charm. The village is home to two private golf courses which rival some of the country's most prestigious golf clubs. Beautiful beaches, unique shops and superb restaurants are the hallmarks of the community and make it one of the most sought after areas to live on Cape Cod. With stunning scenery and splendid seaside charm, Osterville is a true coastal treasure.  See our short video.

Looking for a home for sale in Osterville, Cotuit or Centerville? Our experienced agents know the area exceptionally well and can accommodate your real estate needs by providing superior service and attention.

Looking for a home for sale in Oyster Harbors? Our Osterville agents are Oyster Harbors Real Estate experts.

Oyster Harbors is an exclusive planned community on Grand Island facing Cotuit Bay, Oyster Harbors is part of the village of Osterville.

In 1925, the development of Oyster Harbors was laid out around a golf course designed by Donald Ross. The original Oyster Harbors development even included a polo field.

Oyster Harbors contains some of the most exclusive real estate on Cape Cod. Over the years, residents of Oyster Harbors have included pioneer aviator Felix duPont who built the first hangar on Cape Cod, noted art collectors Paul Mellon and Rev. Pitcairn, the winner of America's Cup Bill Koch, Bob Vila and many CEOs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Centerville , Cotuit , Marstons Mills , Osterville

Real Estate Office Osterville, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-420-1130 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Asher, Allison
Sales Associate
aasher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-3433 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Baran, Catherine
Sales Associate
cbaran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Boudreau, Diane
Broker Associate
dboudreau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5489 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Breen, Karen
Sales Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
kbreen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

photo Breen Wheatley Team
breenwheatleyteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

photo Brown, Lee
Sales Associate
lbrown@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-8853 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Bryant, Christine
Sales Associate
cbryant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-847-3871 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x125 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Carven, Maureen
Sales Associate
mcarven@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-249-2188 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Cirrone, Linda Avard
Sales Associate
lcirrone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-694-7794 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Colucci, Joseph
Sales Associate
jcolucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5095 (Mobile)
508-420-1130ext-253 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Cuppels, Kim
Sales Associate
kcuppels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0916 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Ferreira, Maura
Sales Associate
mferreira@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5542 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Field, Jessica
Sales Associate
jfield@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3799 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,ext.1542 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Filiault, Bonnie
Sales Associate
bfiliault@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2324 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fish, Viola
Sales Associate
vfish@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0249 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Floren, Sandy
Sales Associate
sfloren@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1994 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gilmore, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jgilmore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5983 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x172 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gould, Steven
Sales Associate
sgould@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8820 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Harvey, Patricia
Sales Associate
pharvey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2066 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Item, Catie
Sales Associate
citem@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5505 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x1522 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Kanter, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Kanter Team
jkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x1557 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

photo Kanter, Mary
Sales Associate
Kanter Team
mkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-7145 (Mobile)
508-420-1130x1501 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

photo Kanter Team
Sales Associates
kanterteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Mobile)
508-367-7145 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

photo Laverty, Christy
Sales Associate
claverty@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5142 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Leduc, Christine
Sales Associate
cleduc@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-8303 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Livingston, Gary
Sales Associate
glivingston@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-368-3847 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x1581 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Loughran, Pamela
Sales Associate
ploughran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9666 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Manning, Joanne
Administrative Assistant
jmanning@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
photo Meads, Ann
Sales Associate
ameads@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-9598 (Mobile)
508-420-1130X113 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Mulligan, Ronnie
Sales Associate
rmulligan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-633-0613 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x251 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo O'Neil, Kevin
Broker Associate
koneil@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0147 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x261 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo O'Shea, Dennis
Sales Associate
doshea@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-7541 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Patterson, Patricia
Sales Associate
ppatterson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-353-6118 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Seppala, Annette
Executive Assistant
aseppala@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
photo Sullivan, Nancy
Sales Associate
nsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4815 (Mobile)
508-776-4815 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Swartz, Carole B.
Associate Broker
cswartz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Tuttle, Chuck
Broker Associate
ctuttle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.367.8800 (Mobile)
508.420.1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Walsh, Jeanne
Sales Associate
jwalsh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0926 (Mobile)
508-420-1130x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Wheatley, Susan
Sales Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
swheatley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-725-7070 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

photo Wick, Kerri
Sales Associate
kwick@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1304 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Williams, Ted
Broker Associate
twilliams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-431-1814 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site