Login to your account | New? Create an account

About Us | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Mashpee MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

681 Falmouth Road -B12
Mashpee, MA 02649
p: 508-477-2700
f: 774-228-2686

The Kinlin Grover Real Estate Mashpee office is conveniently located on Rt. 28 in the Deer Crossing shopping adjacent to Mashpee Commons, a very popular Cape Cod shopping center boasting many restaurants, shops, a movie theater, and bowling center. 

The Town of Mashpee includes the New Seabury development, Monomoscoy Island, Popponesset Island, Seconsett Island, and Seabrook, as well as other beautiful coastal and interior areas where several rivers, ponds, and brooks adding to its natural gifts. 

After English colonists arrived on Cape Cod, the historic Algonquin-speaking Wampanoag people began to settle in Mashpee in 1658. Today their culture and history is a grand part of the fabric which is Mashpee. The history of the Native Americans fascinates when visiting the Old Indian Meeting House, the Mashpee One Room Schoolhouse, and the Mashpee National Wildlife Refuge.  Mashpee  borders a small area of Otis Air National Guard Base, Joint Base Cape Cod, and Camp Edwards, in the northwest part of the town. 

Today, besides water activities that can be enjoyed on the many miles of seacoast, golf and tennis are enjoyed by many at several golf and country clubs, including Willowbend, New Seabury, Southport, and Quashnet Valley.  There are beautiful homes in Mashpee and a variety of condominium complexes for all ages. 

The Kinlin Grover Real Estate agents in this office have many years of experience and can help you buy a new home or market your property in all of the surrounding areas, including East Falmouth, Cotuit, New Seabury, and all villages of Mashpee.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Cotuit, Davisville, East Falmouth, Falmouth, Forestdale, Hatchville, Mashpee, New Seabury, Popponesset, South Mashpee, Teaticket, Waquoit, West Falmouth


Our Management
Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-477-2700 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Crawford, Cindy
Sales Associate
ccrawford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1481 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DelVecchio, Erin
Sales Associate
edelvecchio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-7945 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dutson, Daniel
Broker Associate
djdutson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dutson, Denise
Broker Associate
ddutson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-4040 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dutson Hughes, Julie
Sales Associate
jdhughes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-529-4299 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Edgar, Bennett (Ben)
Commercial Agent
Ben@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2635 (Mobile)
508-548-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fisher, Debby
Administrative Assistant
dfisher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3836 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)
Gamache, George
Commercial Agent
George@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-735-2672 (Mobile)
508-548-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holmes, Pat
Sales Associate
pholmes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-9495 (Mobile)
508-737-9495 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Malloy, Julie
Sales Associate
jmalloy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-523-2402 (Mobile)
508-477-2700x1809 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Oberton, Allison
Sales Associate
aoberton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-9402 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site