Login | Sign Up

Contact Us | About Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Harwich Port MA Real Estate Office

Harwich Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

476 Main Street
Harwich Port, MA 02646
p: 508-432-8800
f: 508-432-9010

Directions to our Harwich Port, MA Real Estate Office

The highly experienced sales team at the Harwich Port Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is noted for delivering world class service to buyers looking to find their dream home whether it be their primary or vacation home. For Harwich Port sellers, Kinlin Grover agents know how to get the job done.

 

The Harwiches "Cape Cod of Yesteryear"

Welcome to the Harwiches! The town of Harwich is made up of seven villages called The Harwiches by the people who live there. The town is nestled along the south side of the Cape near the elbow and hugs Nantucket Sound.

The best known of the villages are Harwich Center and Harwich Port. Harwich Center, with the ambiance of a Norman Rockwell 'Saturday Evening Post' cover, is more inland and features six of the largest fresh water ponds in the area. Harwich Port is on Nantucket Sound with miles of white sand beaches for salt-water lovers.

Three protected harbors offer opportunities for fishing, scuba diving, or boating and sailing. Wychmere Harbor is one of the most scenic harbors in the world. Spend a day of hiking, biking, bird watching, swimming and sightseeing along the 23-mile bike trail winding through the flora and fauna of wooded lands with singing birds and cavorting squirrels, working cranberry bogs and shimmering ponds. Ride the Freedom ferry to Nantucket Island, take a sightseeing cruise or fish aboard the Yankee, all out of Saquatucket Harbor.

There is no shortage of entertainment, restaurants and places to stay, whether it be a country inn, a bed and breakfast, a motel or a cottage. Harwich has it's own Harwich Junior theatre with performances year round. Weekly band concerts are given on the green in Harwich Center opposite the new Brooks library. There are two golf courses Harwich residents may join for a nominal fee and play golf three-quarters of the year. Join one of the three yacht clubs or rent a docking space and bring your boat on vacation with you.

The Harwiches are busy every season of the year. An annual event is the Cranberry Festival in September with over a week of associated events, including a parade and a spectacular fireworks display accompanied by music. As Summer fades into Fall, and our beautiful Indian Summer appears, you may want to experience the slower autumn pace here. Winter, usually mild because of our salt-water surroundings, is still active with things to do for the entire family such as Christmas shopping and viewing the decorations of 'Light Up The Harwiches'. Many summer residents return for the events of the Thanksgiving, Christmas & New Year holidays.

 The Harwich Port Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is here to help you with stress free buying and selling.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Dennis Port, East Harwich, Harwich, Harwich Port, Harwich Village, North Harwich, South Chatham, South Harwich, West Chatham, West Harwich


Our Management
Azarian, Aleta
Branch Executive
aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 Mobile
508-432-8800 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Borden, Terrie
Sales Associate
tborden@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-0373 (Mobile)
508-432-8800X28 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Linda
Sales Associate
lcollins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-4313 (Mobile)
508-432-8800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Falconio, Andrew (Andy)
Sales Associate
afalconio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1153 (Mobile)
508-432-8800ext-32 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Farren, Michele
Sales Associate
mfarren@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-605-6275 (Mobile)
508-432-8800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ginsberg, Shirley Butler
Sales Associate
sginsberg@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0050 (Mobile)
508-432-1500X1137 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Green, Maureen
Sales Associate
mgreen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-637-6711 (Mobile)
508-432-8800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Grilli, Lila
Sales Associate
lgrilli@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-1644 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harrington, Adeline M.
Sales Associate
aharrington@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1302 (Mobile)
508-237-1302 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jones, J. Robert
Sales Associate
bjones@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-5217 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Susan
Sales Associate
sjones@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-9114 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, George
Sales Associate
gkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-7407 (Mobile)
508-432-8800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Knapp, Martha
Sales Associate
mknapp@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-314-3747 (Mobile)
508-432-8800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lean, William (Bill)
Sales Associate
wlean@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-0491 (Mobile)
5084328800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

LeBeau, Tina
Sales Associate
tlebeau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-432-9300 (Phone)
Longobardi, Ron
Sales Associate
rlongobardi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747220036 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morris, Nancy
Sales Associate
nmorris@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-7911 (Mobile)
508-246-7911 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Phillip, Jean
Administrative Assistant
jphillip@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-432-8800 (Phone)
Rubel, James
Sales Associate
jrubel@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-4694 (Mobile)
508-432-8800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Spear, Chris
Sales Associate
cspear@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
970-846-1411 (Mobile)
508-432-8800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tanco, Sandra
Sales Associate
stanco@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5775 (Mobile)
508-432-1500x38 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thayer, Carol
Sales Associate
cthayer@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-2335 (Mobile)
508-432-8800-X27 (Phone)

Visit Web Site