Login to your account | New? Create an account

About US | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Falmouth MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

56 Scranton Ave
Falmouth, MA 02540
p: 508-548-6611
f: 508-548-6400

The Falmouth Kinlin Grover Real Estate team is noted for delivering world class service to Falmouth home buyers and sellers. This team knows Falmouth and its waterfront opportunities. They are ready to find a dream home for a Falmouth buyer and assist with finding a buyer for a Falmouth seller.

Founded in 1686, Falmouth offers the Commonwealth’s longest coastline, 68 miles, along with 12 miles of warm-water public beaches. The town’s 54 square miles offers 8 distinctive villages, East Falmouth, Falmouth, Hatchville, North Falmouth, Teaticket, West Falmouth and Woods Hole. Throughout these communities are shaded byways, seaside lanes, Main Streets, beautiful bayberry and pine forests, historic homes, enchanted hidden gardens, cycling and walking paths, many golf courses, inviting shops, boutiques and wonderful restaurants. Falmouth is also the closest mainland port to the resort island of Martha’s Vineyard. Highfield Theatre offers year round cultural events and Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution offers educational programs for those intrigued by the waters of the world. Each year in August Falmouth hosts the Falmouth Road race that brings internationally recognized runners to its shoreline course to compete.

With four centuries of history, culture, hospitality and architecture, Falmouth offers everything anyone would want in a home town and the Falmouth Kinlin Grover Real Estate team is ready to serve all your real estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Davisville, East Falmouth, Falmouth, Falmouth Heights, Falmouth Village, Megansett, North Falmouth, Silver Beach, Sippewissett, Teaticket, Waquoit, West Falmouth, Woods Hole


Our Management
Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-548-6611 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Azarian, Doug
Broker Associate
dazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4600 (Mobile)
508-360-4600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Barrasso, Stephen
Sales Associate
sbarrasso@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-962-9459 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brunell, Deborah
Sales Associate
dbrunell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5087 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Burns, Polly
Sales Associate
pburns@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-654-0824 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x112 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Burton, Karen
Sales Associate
kburton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-951-5400 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Donisi-Feehan, Alice
Sales Associate
afeehan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7939 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Duffy, Sally
Broker Associate
sduffy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-7411 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Duffy-Eisen
Broker Associate
Duffy.Eisen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-7411/508-922-6130 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Eisen, Cynthia
Broker Associate
ceisen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-922-6130 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fox, Jessica
Sales Associate
jjfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8997 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fox, Jim
Broker Associate
Jfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-529-8616 (Mobile)
617-529-8616 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Franklin, Tara
Sales Associate
tfranklin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-618-9314 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gregory, Sue
Sales Associate
sgregory@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keleher, Susan
Sales Associate
skeleher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-6006 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lawrence, Susan
Sales Associate
slawrence@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0381 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x126 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lopes, Christopher
Sales Associate
clopes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McKenzie, Richard
Sales Associate
rmckenzie@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Mobile)
508-563-1121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mitchell, Stephanie
Sales Associate
smitchell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-763-3333 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Moylan, Bridget
Sales Associate
bmoylan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5771 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
mmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611X108 (Phone)
Nicodemus, Nicole
Sales Associate
nnicodemus@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
510-495-7999 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Orchard, Jane
Broker Associate
jorchard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pasqualucci, Santo
Sales Associate
spasqualucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-9660 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Perry, Gayle
Sales Associate
GPerry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-0610 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x124 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Jim
Sales Associate
jredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0508 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Marge
Sales Associate
mredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-572-3966 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rioux, Susan
Sales Associate
srioux@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2019 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Weedon, Candy
Sales Associate
cweedon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-1821 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Youlden, Jan
Sales Associate
jyoulden@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-2919 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site