Falmouth MA Real Estate Office

Falmouth Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

56 Scranton Ave
Falmouth, MA 02540
p: 508-548-6611
f: 508-548-6400

The Falmouth Kinlin Grover Real Estate team is noted for delivering world class service to Falmouth home buyers and sellers. This team knows Falmouth and its waterfront properties. They are ready to find a dream home for a Falmouth buyer and assist with finding a buyer for a Falmouth seller.

Founded in 1686, Falmouth offers the Commonwealth’s longest coastline, 68 miles, along with 12 miles of warm-water public beaches. The town’s 54 square miles offers 8 distinctive villages, East Falmouth, Falmouth, Hatchville, North Falmouth, Teaticket, West Falmouth and Woods Hole. Throughout these communities are shaded byways, seaside lanes, Main Streets, beautiful bayberry and pine forests, historic homes, enchanted hidden gardens, cycling and walking paths, many golf courses, inviting shops, boutiques and wonderful restaurants. Falmouth is also the closest mainland port to the resort island of Martha’s Vineyard. Highfield Theatre offers year round cultural events and Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution offers educational programs for those intrigued by the waters of the world. Each year in August Falmouth hosts the Falmouth Road race that brings internationally recognized runners to its shoreline course to compete.

With four centuries of history, culture, hospitality and architecture, Falmouth offers everything anyone would want in a home town and the Falmouth Kinlin Grover Real Estate team is ready to serve all your real estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Davisville , East Falmouth , Falmouth , Falmouth Heights , Falmouth Village , Megansett , North Falmouth , Silver Beach , Sippewissett , Teaticket , Waquoit , West Falmouth , Woods Hole

Real Estate Office Falmouth, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-548-6611 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Azarian, Doug
Broker Associate
dazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4600 (Mobile)
508-360-4600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Barrasso, Stephen
Sales Associate
sbarrasso@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-962-9459 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Bedford, Kim
Sales Associate
kbedford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
9785000252 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Brunell, Deborah
Sales Associate
dbrunell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5087 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Donisi-Feehan, Alice
Sales Associate
afeehan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7939 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Durfey, David
Sales Associate
ddurfey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
1-413-896-1226 (Mobile)
508-548-6611X4141 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fox, Jessica
Sales Associate
jjfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8997 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fox, Jim
Broker Associate
jfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-529-8616 (Mobile)
617-529-8616 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Fox Team
foxteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gregory, Sue
Sales Associate
Gregory-Perry Team
sgregory@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-5936 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Gregory-Perry Team
gregoryperryteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Keleher, Susan
Sales Associate
skeleher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-6006 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Lawrence, Susan
Sales Associate
slawrence@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0381 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x126 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Lopes, Christopher
Sales Associate
clopes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo McCarron, Julie Loftus
Sales Associate
jmccarron@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
323-336-0985 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)
photo McKenzie, Richard
Sales Associate
rmckenzie@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Mobile)
508-563-1121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Moylan, Bridget
Sales Associate
bmoylan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5771 (Mobile)
508-776-5771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Murray, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
mmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611X108 (Phone)
photo Orchard, Jane
Broker Associate
jorchard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Pasqualucci, Santo
Sales Associate
spasqualucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-9660 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Perry, Gayle
Sales Associate
Gregory-Perry Team
gperry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-0610 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x4124 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Redding, Jim
Sales Associate
The Redding Team
jredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0508 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Redding, Marge
Sales Associate
The Redding Team
mredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-572-3966 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Rioux, Susan
Sales Associate
srioux@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2019 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Sylvia, Mary Ellen
Sales Associate
msylvia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.776.1386 (Mobile)
508.776.1386 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo The Redding Team
thereddingteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0508 (Mobile)
508-572-3966 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Twichell, Mark
Sales Associate
mtwichell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-344-0510 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Youlden, Jan
Sales Associate
jyoulden@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-2919 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site