Login to your account | New? Create an account

About US | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Chatham MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

856 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
p: 508-945-1856
f: 508-945-1872

The team of real estate professionals in the Chatham office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate deliver worldclass service to Chatham home buyers and sellers. This team knows Chatham and all its waterfront opportunities on fresh water ponds, inlets leading out to the Atlantic, Nantucket Sound or direct ocean front homes with magnificent views.

Chatham is located in Southeastern Massachusetts, at the "elbow" of Cape Cod. Bordered by Pleasant Bay on the north, the Atlantic Ocean on the east and Nantucket Sound on the south. Surrounded by water, Chatham benefits from Mother Nature's "natural air conditioning" with cool summer nights, beautiful warm Indian summers, and relatively mild winters.

Over the years, Chatham has developed into a highly desirable place to live. Today its small-town qualities are well suited for families and retired residents alike. A spectacular coastline and out-of-the-way location have kept generations of summer residents coming back each year. With old Cape Cod quaintness along with the vast pristine beaches, surrounding ocean and boutique shopping, Chatham is the perfect place for year round life or your get away vacation.

The Chatham Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is pleased to serve all your real estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Chatham


Our Management
Azarian, Aleta
Branch Executive
aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 Mobile
508-432-8800 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Catalano, Nicole
Sales Associate
ncatalano@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-0668 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Damon, Russ
Sales Associate
rdamon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-2300 (Mobile)
508-945-7641Ext28 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeSantis, Carmela
Administrative Assistant
cdesantis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-1856 (Phone)
Fellman, Sunny
Sales Associate
sfellman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2692 (Mobile)
508-945-1856X18 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harris, Marianne B.
Sales Associate
mbharris@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-380-7581 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jones, Thomas
Sales Associate
trjones@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-4877 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jurkowski, Lori
Sales Associate
ljurkowski@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-8738 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leavitt, Ella
Sales Associate
eleavitt@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5363 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Litwin, Paul
Associate Broker
plitwin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-921-3447 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Masaschi, Shane
Associate Broker
smasaschi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-400-2035 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Monkiewicz, Bernie
Sales Associate
bmonkiewicz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rodgers, Gail
Sales Associate
grodgers@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0163 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thomas, Robert (Bob)
Sales Associate
rthomas@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-335-2195 (Mobile)
508-945-7641Ext25 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thorngate Smith, Marcia
Sales Associate
mthorngatesmith@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-6699 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tomachick, Marty
Sales Associate
mtomachick@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-1744 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site