Chatham MA Real Estate Office

Chatham Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

856 Main Street
Chatham, MA 02633
p: 508-945-1856
f: 508-945-1872

Our team of real estate professionals in the Chatham office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate deliver world class service to Chatham home buyers and sellers. This team knows Chatham and all its waterfront homes on fresh water ponds, inlets leading out to the Atlantic, Nantucket Sound or direct oceanfront homes with magnificent views.

Chatham is located in Southeastern Massachusetts, at the "elbow" of Cape Cod. Bordered by Pleasant Bay on the north, the Atlantic Ocean on the east and Nantucket Sound on the south. Surrounded by water, Chatham benefits from Mother Nature's "natural air conditioning" with cool summer nights, beautiful warm Indian summers, and relatively mild winters.

Over the years, Chatham has developed into a highly desirable place to live. Today its small-town qualities are well suited for families and retired residents alike. A spectacular coastline and out-of-the-way location have kept generations of summer residents coming back each year. With old Cape Cod quaintness along with the vast pristine beaches, surrounding ocean and boutique shopping, Chatham is the perfect place for year round life or your get away vacation.

Whether you are looking for a luxury home, waterfront or beach house, the Chatham Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is pleased to serve all your real estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Chatham Village , East Harwich , North Chatham , North Harwich , South Chatham , South Orleans , West Chatham

Real Estate Office Chatham, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Azarian, Aleta
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 Mobile
508-945-1856 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Damon, Russ
Associate Broker
rdamon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-2300 (Mobile)
508-945-7641Ext28 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo DeSantis, Carmela
Administrative Assistant
cdesantis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-1856 (Phone)
photo Doherty, David H.
Sales Associate
ddoherty@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3496 (Mobile)
508-945-1856x1050 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Englert, Jane
Sales Associate
jenglert@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-789-3300 (Mobile)
508-945-1856ext1021 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Farrell, John P. (Jack)
Sales Associate
jfarrell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7971 (Mobile)
508-945-1856x1051 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Fellman, Sunny
Sales Associate
sfellman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2692 (Mobile)
508-945-1856X18 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Harris, Marianne B.
Sales Associate
mbharris@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-380-7581 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hatch, Wendy
Vacation Rental Specialist
vacationchatham@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-0990 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Jones, Thomas
Sales Associate
trjones@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-4877 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Jurkowski, Lori
Sales Associate
ljurkowski@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-8738 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Leavitt, Ella
Sales Associate
eleavitt@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5363 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Masaschi, Shane
Associate Broker
smasaschi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-400-2035 (Mobile)
508-400-2035 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Rodgers, Gail
Sales Associate
grodgers@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0163 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Smith, Marcie
Sales Associate
msmith@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-6699 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Thomas, Robert (Bob)
Sales Associate
rthomas@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-335-2195 (Mobile)
508-945-7641Ext1025 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Tomachick, Marty
Sales Associate
mtomachick@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-1744 (Mobile)
508-945-1856 (Phone)

Visit Web Site