Login to your account | New? Create an account

Home | About Kinlin Grover

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Bourne MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

20 Mac Arthur Blvd
Bourne, MA
p: 508-743-0660
f: 508-743-0399

Kinlin Grover's newest office located at the rotary just off the Bourne Bridge and one of the entrances to Cape Cod. This office will serve buyers and sellers in the Buzzard's Bay area.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Bourne


Our Management
Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-743-0660 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Basoli, Louis M.
Sales Associate
lbasoli@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-1023 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bruno, Michael
Sales Associate
mbruno@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
401-932-7776 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Grevenitz, Karen
Sales Associate
kgrevenitz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-454-6868 (Mobile)
774-454-6868 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gustafson, Christine M.
Sales Associate
cgustafson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-448-7656 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Masse, Bernice
Sales Associate
bmasse@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-6330 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ward, Monique L.
Sales Associate
mlward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-0393 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Werthen, Peter
Sales Associate
pwerthen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-264-5535 (Mobile)
507-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

White, Bill
Broker\Sales Associate
bwhite@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-849-0919 (Mobile)
508-743-0660ext108 (Phone)

Visit Web Site