Login to your account | New? Create an account

About Us | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Bourne MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

20 Mac Arthur Blvd
Bourne, MA
p: 508-743-0660
f: 508-743-0399

The town of Bourne lies at the northeast corner of Buzzards Bay at the western end of Cape Cod. Originally part of the town of Sandwich, Bourne was founded by the Pilgrims in 1627.

The Cape Cod Canal cuts through the northern portion of the town.  The two main bridges, the Bourne and the Sagamore, that cross over the canal, as well as the Cape Cod Canal Railroad Bridge, are all located in Bourne. Also in Bourne, you'll find the Massachusetts Maritime Academy with its student training ship docked nearby. Part of the Otis Air National Guard Base is also located here. 

Bourne has many miles of shoreline and beaches providing ample opportunities for boating, fishing, and all other water activities.  The agents in the Kinlin Grover Real Estate Bourne office, just south of the Bourne Roatary, are all knowledgeable about the Buzzards Bay and surrounding areas. Ready, willing, and able to assist you, whether you are buying or selling in the area

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Bourne, Bourne Village, Bournedale, East Wareham, Gray Gables, North Falmouth, Onset, Sagamore, Sagamore Beach, West Falmouth, West Wareham


Our Management
Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-743-0660 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Basoli, Louis M.
Sales Associate
lbasoli@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-1023 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bruno, Michael
Sales Associate
mbruno@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
401-932-7776 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Grevenitz, Karen
Sales Associate
kgrevenitz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-454-6868 (Mobile)
774-454-6868 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gustafson, Christine M.
Sales Associate
cgustafson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-448-7656 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Masse, Bernice
Sales Associate
bmasse@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-6330 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ward, Monique L.
Sales Associate
mlward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-0393 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Werthen, Peter
Sales Associate
pwerthen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-264-5535 (Mobile)
507-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

White, Bill
Broker\Sales Associate
bwhite@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-849-0919 (Mobile)
508-743-0660ext108 (Phone)

Visit Web Site