Barnstable MA Real Estate Office

Barnstable Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

3221 Route 6A
P.O. Box 156
Barnstable, MA 02630
p: 508-362-2120
f: 508-362-9001

The team of professionals in the Cape Cod, Barnstable office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate deliver world class service to Barnstable home buyers and sellers. This team knows Barnstable as well as the entire Cape Cod and are ready to help buyers find their dream home and help sellers find the right buyer for their home.

The seaside resort of Cape Cod is renowned for its unspoiled character, beautiful beaches and extensive boating and golfing activities. Located on historic Route 6A and along Cape Cod Bay, the northside Village of Barnstable maintains many Cape Cod treasures, including several historic homes, lighthouses and museums devoted to the past. The Millway beach offers one the fun of watching the boats go by especially the Whale Watch boat going out to see the many whale species who summer on Cape Cod.

Excellence is the Difference...and showing you that difference is our individual and collective goal. Teamwork, an intimate knowledge of Cape Cod, and our dedication to "old fashioned" customer service have made us the leader in our marketplace. To put the Kinlin Grover Real Estate difference to work for you, please call on any member of our Barnstable team.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Barnstable Village , Cummaquid , West Barnstable , West Yarmouth

Real Estate Office Barnstable, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-362-2120 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Blakely, Deborah
Sales Associate
dblakely@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8047 (Mobile)
508-362-2120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Bob Norton Realty Group
Sales Associate
bobnortonrealtygroup@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-733-6415 (Mobile)
508-362-2120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Bryson, Lynda
Sales Associate
lbryson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3317 (Mobile)
508-737-3317 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Burbic, Ann Marie
Sales Associate
amburbic@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-4982 (Mobile)
508-362-2120Ext-18 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Chaulk, Danielle
Sales Associate
dchaulk@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6936 (Mobile)
508-362-2120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Maloney, Donna
Sales Associate
dmaloney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4479 (Mobile)
508-362-2120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Norton, Kathryn
Sales Associate
Bob Norton Realty Group
knorton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-733-6415 (Mobile)
508-362-2120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Norton, Robert
Sales Associate
Bob Norton Realty Group
rjnorton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2023 (Mobile)
508-362-2120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Paron, Kate
Administrative Assistant
kparon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-362-2120 (Phone)
photo Philie, Mark
Sales Associate
mphilie@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5667 (Mobile)
508-362-2120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Shechtman, Rick
Sales Associate
rshechtman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5200 (Mobile)
508-362-2120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Woodbury, Bunky
Sales Associate
bwoodbury@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7818 (Mobile)
508-362-2120 (Phone)

Visit Web Site