Wellfleet

  • #1 Real Estate company on the Outer Cape
  • Consistently the top Real Estate broker in Wellfleet
  • Top sales agent in Wellfleet
  • 1st in real estate sales volume across Cape Cod
  • 1st in real estate transactions across Cape Cod
  • Offices from Cape Cod to The South Coast and The South Shore of Massachusetts
  • Global marketing reaches more than 100 countries worldwide
  • Part of the LeadingRE global network of 130,000 affiliated real estate associates in 565 companies in 4,100 offices across 65 countries worldwide


Find Out What Your Home Is Worth

Enter your address below to see a home value estimate.


graph
Wellfleet Office
2548 Route 6
Wellfleet, MA 02667
Directions
Phone: 508-349-9800

Wellfleet Office Directory

Our Management
Sheehy, Daniel photo Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 Mobile
508-349-9800 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Daigle, Paige  photo Daigle, Paige
Rental Specialist
pdaigle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-349-9000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Day, Kathryn  photo Day, Kathryn
Sales Associate
kday@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
313-478-0414 (Mobile)
508-349-9800x37 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fawkes, Ashley  photo Fawkes, Ashley
Broker Associate
afawkes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1986 (Mobile)
508-349-9800Ext-27 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lemme, Patricia  photo Lemme, Patricia
Sales Associate
plemme@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-2615 (Mobile)
508-284-2615 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nagle, Chris  photo Nagle, Chris
Sales Associate
cnagle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-285-0118 (Mobile)
617-285-0118 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nagle, Kathleen  photo Nagle, Kathleen
Sales Associate
knagle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-333-3990 (Mobile)
508-349-9800 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sherlock, Suzanne  photo Sherlock, Suzanne
Sales Associate
ssherlock@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1763 (Mobile)
508-367-1763 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stewart, Gail  photo Stewart, Gail
Sales Associate
gstewart@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-247-7117 (Mobile)
508-247-7117 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Melissa  photo Williams, Melissa
Administrative Assistant
mwilliams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-349-9800 (Phone)