Truro

  • #1 Real Estate company on the Outer Cape
  • Consistently the top Real Estate broker in Truro
  • Top sales agent in Truro
  • 1st in real estate sales volume across Cape Cod
  • 1st in real estate transactions across Cape Cod
  • Offices from Cape Cod to The South Coast and The South Shore of Massachusetts
  • Global marketing reaches more than 100 countries worldwide
  • Part of the LeadingRE global network of 130,000 affiliated real estate associates in 565 companies in 4,100 offices across 65 countries worldwide


Find Out What Your Home Is Worth

Enter your address below to see a home value estimate.


graph
Truro Office
314 Route 6, Unit 1
PO Box 747
Truro, MA 02666
Directions
Phone: 508-349-2782

Truro Office Directory

Our Management
Sheehy, Daniel photo Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 Mobile
508-349-2782 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Bahring, Noreen  photo Bahring, Noreen
Administrative Assistant
nbahring@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7747224999 (Mobile)
5083492782 (Phone)
Capitummino, Frank  photo Capitummino, Frank
Sales Associate
fcapitummino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-2790 (Mobile)
508-349-9800ext.21 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Marianna  photo Kennedy, Marianna
Sales Associate
mkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-1432 (Mobile)
508-349-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Rose  photo Kennedy, Rose
Sales Associate
rkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-0866 (Mobile)
508-349-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McCabe, Susan  photo McCabe, Susan
Sales Associate
smccabe@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-4686 (Mobile)
508-349-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zawaduk, Shelby  photo Zawaduk, Shelby
Sales Associate
szawaduk@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-6162 (Mobile)
508-487-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site