Yarmouth Port West

Yarmouth Port Real Estate

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

169 Main Street
Yarmouth Port, MA 02675
Directions
p: 508-362-6732

The Kinlin Grover Yarmouth Port West Real Estate office is busy with agents helping sellers, buyers, and vacationers on the Mid-Cape. Formerly Joly, McAbee & Weinert, our agents serve the needs of buyers and seller in Barnstable, Dennis, Yarmouth, and beyond.

Yarmouth Port is a village located on the northern part of the town of Yarmouth in the mid-Cape area. The “bicep”, if you will, on the Cape’s arm-shaped map.

It boasts of coastline on Cape Cod Bay and many historic, antique homes that Sea Captains built away from the more perilous weather that could greet the south shore off Nantucket Sound.  Some of these grand homes have become inns, B&Bs, and charming restaurants, all lining the winding Old King’s Highway, also known as Route 6A. 

These old sea captain’s homes, historic churches, museums, and even an ancient cemetery, make Yarmouth Port a special place to visit or call home.

Real Estate Office Yarmouth Port, MA

Get Pre-Approved Today
with our lending partner

Mortgage Logo


Equal Housing Logo
NMLS#: 21548


Get Pre-Qualified


 
Our Associates
Cavanaugh, Pat  photo Cavanaugh, Pat
Sales Associate
pcavanaugh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7642 (Mobile)
508-362-6732 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Coughlan, Gerry  photo Coughlan, Gerry
Sales Associate
gcoughlan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1734 (Mobile)
508-362-6732 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Hammond, Janelle
Sales Associate
jhammond@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8000 (Mobile)
508-362-6732 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harris, Dara  photo Harris, Dara
Sales Associate
dharris@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-9972 (Mobile)
508-362-6732 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hoelzer, Marlea  photo Hoelzer, Marlea
Sales Associate
mhoelzer@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-9335 (Mobile)
508-362-6732 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Joly, Ross
Sales Associate
rjoly@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-1648 (Mobile)
508-362-6732 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McAbee, Cathleen  photo McAbee, Cathleen
Sales Associate
cmcabee@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-0900 (Mobile)
508-362-6732 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Steenstra, Barbara  photo Steenstra, Barbara
Sales Associate
bsteenstra@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-0309 (Mobile)
508-362-6732 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Terrio, Kim  photo Terrio, Kim
Sales Associate
kterrio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4222 (Mobile)
508-362-6732 (Phone)

Visit Web Site