The Ridge Club, Sandwich, MA Real Estate

Serving the beautiful Ridge Club in Sandwich, MA and Upper Cape Cod area properties.

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

70 Country Club Road
Sandwich, MA 02563
Directions
p: 508-428-2770
f: 508-428-3140

Located within The Ridge Club in Sandwich, MA. Our Ridge Club office serves the Real Estate needs of The Ridge Club and the surrounding area.

Our team of Real Estate professionals have helped more buyers and sellers, in The Ridge Club, than any other company. We are The Ridge Club experts.

The Ridge Club is a gated community with a picturesque Championship 18 hole Golf Course, Tennis and Pool Complex, and spectacular dining. Your entire family will take pleasure in the Club has to offer. Enjoy an exhilarating round of golf, a tennis match, or a leisurely afternoon by the pool and afterwards treat yourself to a meal prepared by the innovative culinary staff. Look no further to find the best golf course on Cape Cod!

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Cotuit , East Sandwich , Forestdale , Marstons Mills , Mashpee Village , New Seabury , North Falmouth , Sandwich Village , South Mashpee , South Sandwich , West Barnstable

Real Estate Office Sandwich, MA
Our Management
Grassia, Ralph J. photo Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 Mobile
508-833-3333Ext42 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Cabana, Jay  photo Cabana, Jay
Sales Associate
jcabana@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7901 (Mobile)
508-428-2770 (Phone)
Chaudhry, Komel  photo Chaudhry, Komel
Sales Associate
kchaudhry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-361-8888 (Mobile)
508-428-2770 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Huska, Jim  photo Huska, Jim
Broker Associate
jhuska@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-6024 (Mobile)
508-428-2770 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nicoletti, Jack  photo Nicoletti, Jack
Broker Associate
jnicoletti@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4236 (Mobile)
508-428-2770 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Connell, Danny  photo O'Connell, Danny
Broker Associate
doconnell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0074 (Mobile)
508-364-0074 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Solitro, Michael  photo Solitro, Michael
Broker Associate
msolitro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-286-6760 (Mobile)
508-428-2770 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Thompson, Laura  photo Thompson, Laura
Sales Associate
lthompson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-509-5079 (Mobile)
508-428-2770 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tompkins, Sandy  photo Tompkins, Sandy
Broker Associate
stompkins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4667 (Mobile)
508-428-2770 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tompkins-Kurker, Michelle  photo Tompkins-Kurker, Michelle
Sales Associate
mkurker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-922-5015 (Mobile)
508-428-2770 (Phone)

Visit Web Site