Mashpee Commons

Mashpee Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

24 Benefit Street
Mashpee, MA 02649
Directions
p: 508-477-7771
f: 508-477-8141

Shopping, dining, sailing, golf…there’s not much that the Mashpee area doesn’t offer. Likewise, there’s no service overlooked by the real estate professionals at Kinlin Grover Real Estate. Whether you’re selling a primary home, looking for a seaside, summer rental or buying or selling investment property, there’s no one better than a Kinlin Grover associate to help you with all of your real estate needs.

Kinlin Grover’s Mashpee office, located in the bustling shopping mecca of Mashpee Commons, caters to many special areas on the Upper Cape.  From family-friendly neighborhoods like South Cape Beach Estates to the beautiful resort community of New Seabury, our associates have the expertise needed to help you buy, sell or rent your coastal, Cape Cod home.

If you’re new to the area, let us introduce you to the variety of places and pastimes enjoyed by our local homeowners.  Within minutes, you can catch the ferry to Nantucket or Martha’s Vineyard, kayak at scenic Whippoorwill Beach, fish at John’s Pond or take in the spectacular views of the Mashpee River on the trails of the Mashpee Woodlands. And of course, all ocean activities are only a short walk or drive away.

Stop in the Mashpee Commons office of Kinlin Grover, Cape Cod’s leading real estate firm where you will find that our associates will stop at nothing short of excellence to fulfill your home buying, selling or rental needs.  After all, at Kinlin Grover Real Estate, exemplary customer service is our main priority.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Cotuit , East Falmouth , Mashpee , Waquoit

Real Estate Office Mashpee, MA
Our Management
Cass, Richard photo Cass, Richard
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

rcass@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-284-4410 Mobile
508-563-7173 Phone
 
Our Associates
Appleton, George  photo Appleton, George
Sales Associate
Appleton Team
gappleton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-985-4194 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Appleton, Judi  photo Appleton, Judi
Sales Associate
Appleton Team
jappleton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-335-2538 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Appleton Team photo Appleton Team
Sales Associates
appletonteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-985-4194 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Butler, Barbara  photo Butler, Barbara
Sales Associate
bbutler@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-685-4843 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Chadwick, Susan  photo Chadwick, Susan
Sales Associate
schadwick@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-7771 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Finch, Margo  photo Finch, Margo
Sales Associate
mfinch@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-6859 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Frey-Terry, Deirdre  photo Frey-Terry, Deirdre
Sales Associate
dterry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0600 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kenney, Victoria  photo Kenney, Victoria
Sales Associate
vkenney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-0772 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lachance, Patty  photo Lachance, Patty
Administrative Assistant
plachance@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-0302 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)
Lambert, Paul  photo Lambert, Paul
Sales Associate
plambert@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-688-9251 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lyons, Trish  photo Lyons, Trish
Sales Associate
tlyons@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0340 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Muse, Joan  photo Muse, Joan
Sales Associate
jmuse@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-527-1993 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Norman, Jada
Sales Associate
jnorman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-612-4887 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site