Centerville East

Centerville, MA Real Estate Office Specializing in Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

1550 Falmouth Road
Route 28
Centerville, MA 02632
Directions
p: 508-775-2121
f: 508-771-8089

The Kinlin Grover Centerville East office specializes in selling residential and commercial properties in the seven villages comprising the Town of Barnstable. A simple principle of exemplary service has made our office one of the most highly respected in the area. Our Centerville East agents service all parts of Cape Cod, however, they specialize in the Mid-Cape area. As REALTORS® and members of the Cape Cod and Islands Multiple Listing Service (CCIAOR MLS), MA state-wide Multiple Listing Service (MLSPIN), we have access to all the active Cape Cod real estate offerings. Our listing access and marketing reach are additionally extended through our affiliation with the Leading Real Estate Companies of the World® and Luxury Portfolio International® global network. 

Real Estate Office Centerville, MA

Get Pre-Approved Today
with our lending partner

Mortgage Logo


Equal Housing Logo
NMLS#: 21548


Get Pre-Qualified


Our Management
Driscoll, Jack photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-775-2121 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
image Bredle, Susan
Sales Associate
sbredle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-4731 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Caiado, Arthur  photo Caiado, Arthur
Sales Associate
acaiado@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-0412 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cobb, Brian  photo Cobb, Brian
Broker Associate
bcobb@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-1952 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Fitzsimmons, Katie
Sales Associate
kfitzsimmons@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-0803 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gualberto, Alessandra  photo Gualberto, Alessandra
Broker Associate
agualberto@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8500 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Manley, Scott  photo Manley, Scott
Sales Associate
smanley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-1771 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Neeven, Jeanette  photo Neeven, Jeanette
Sales Associate
jneeven@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-944-2275 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rozell, Karen  photo Rozell, Karen
Sales Associate
krozell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-326-2474 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Kriss  photo Stevens, Kriss
Broker Associate
kstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0013 (Mobile)
508-648-0013 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stevens and Manley Team photo Stevens and Manley Team
Sales Associates
stevensandmanleyteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0013 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Terrio, Kathy  photo Terrio, Kathy
Sales Associate
kathyterrio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-4431 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Williams, Robin
Sales Associate
rwilliams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-240-2382 (Mobile)
508-775-2121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site