Bourne MA Real Estate Office

Bourne Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

688 MacArthur Blvd
Pocasset, MA 02559
Directions
p: 508-743-0660
f: 508-743-0399

The town of Bourne lies at the northeast corner of Buzzards Bay at the western end of Cape Cod. Originally part of the town of Sandwich, Bourne was founded by the Pilgrims in 1627.

The Cape Cod Canal cuts through the northern portion of the town.  The two main bridges, the Bourne and the Sagamore, that cross over the canal, as well as the Cape Cod Canal Railroad Bridge, are all located in Bourne. Also in Bourne, you'll find the Massachusetts Maritime Academy with its student training ship docked nearby. Part of the Otis Air National Guard Base is also located here. 

Bourne has many miles of shoreline and beaches providing ample opportunities for boating, fishing, and all other water activities.  The agents in the Kinlin Grover Real Estate Bourne office on Route 28 and Bralows Landing Road are all knowledgeable about the Buzzards Bay and surrounding areas. Ready, willing, and able to assist you, whether you are buying or selling in the area.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Bourne Village , Bournedale , Cataumet , East Wareham , Gray Gables , Monument Beach , North Falmouth , Onset , Pocasset , Sagamore , Sagamore Beach , West Falmouth , West Wareham

Real Estate Office Pocasset, MA
Our Management
Grassia, Ralph J. photo Grassia, Ralph J.
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

rgrassia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3171 Mobile
508-833-3333Ext42 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Basoli, Louis M. photo Basoli, Louis M.
Sales Associate
lbasoli@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-1023 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Berestecky, Tracy  photo Berestecky, Tracy
Sales Associate
tberestecky@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-254-9302 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ferrara, Cheryl  photo Ferrara, Cheryl
Sales Associate
cferrara@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-313-9336 (Mobile)
508-563-5266 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Forsberg, Paul  photo Forsberg, Paul
Sales Associate
pforsberg@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-563-9797 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Frangieh, Robert  photo Frangieh, Robert
Sales Associate
rfrangieh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-935-4231 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gustafson, Christine M.  photo Gustafson, Christine M.
Sales Associate
cgustafson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-448-7656 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Heino, Shannon  photo Heino, Shannon
Sales Associate
sheino@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-510-7842 (Mobile)
508-563-5266 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Manzone, Ronald  photo Manzone, Ronald
Sales Associate
rmanzone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-849-0250 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Meade, Mary Lou  photo Meade, Mary Lou
Sales Associate
mmeade@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-572-4153 (Mobile)
508-563-5266 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Moran, Sherry  photo Moran, Sherry
Sales Associate
smoran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-368-0223 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)
Seppala, Annette  photo Seppala, Annette
Executive Assistant
aseppala@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
Stoll, Linda  photo Stoll, Linda
Sales Associate
lstoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5380 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Vliet, Suzanne  photo Vliet, Suzanne
Associate Broker
svliet@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-335-6403 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ward, Monique L. photo Ward, Monique L.
Sales Associate
mlward@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-0393 (Mobile)
508-743-0660 (Phone)

Visit Web Site