Orleans

  • #1 in Real Estate transactions in Orleans
  • #1 in Real Estate transactions and sales volume in Eastham
  • 1st in real estate sales volume across Cape Cod
  • 1st in real estate transactions across Cape Cod
  • Offices from Cape Cod to The South Coast and The South Shore of Massachusetts
  • Global marketing reaches more than 100 countries worldwide
  • Part of the LeadingRE global network of 130,000 affiliated real estate associates in 565 companies in 4,100 offices across 65 countries worldwide


Find Out What Your Home Is Worth

Enter your address below to see a home value estimate.


graph
Orleans Office
32 Main Street
Orleans, MA 02653
Directions
Phone: 508-255-3001

Orleans Office Directory

Our Management
Shortsleeve, David photo Shortsleeve, David
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

dshortsleeve@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-414-2475 Mobile
508-255-3001 Phone
 
Our Associates
Anderson, Michael  photo Anderson, Michael
Sales Associate
manderson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-222-5197 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Augat, Jac  photo Augat, Jac
Sales Associate
jacaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6624 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dash, Kristin  photo Dash, Kristin
Sales Associate
kdash@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-212-00398 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Donaldson, Reita  photo Donaldson, Reita
Sales Associate
rdonaldson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-5455 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Eble, Richard  (Dick) photo Eble, Richard (Dick)
Sales Associate
deble@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3688 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ellis, Charles  photo Ellis, Charles
Sales Associate
cellis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-688-5429 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ellsworth, Harry  photo Ellsworth, Harry
Sales Associate
hellsworth@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6888 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Francke, Barbara  photo Francke, Barbara
Sales Associate
bfrancke@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-240-2320 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gemborys, Donna  photo Gemborys, Donna
Sales Associate
dgemborys@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5104 (Mobile)
508-237-5104 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Klink, Timothy  photo Klink, Timothy
Sales Associate
tklink@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2080 (Mobile)
508-237-2080 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

LaFrance, Kerrin  photo LaFrance, Kerrin
Sales Associate
klafrance@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-277-0907 (Mobile)
508-277-0907 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leonard, Matt  photo Leonard, Matt
Sales Associate
mleonard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.246.6680 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Long, Bethany  photo Long, Bethany
Sales Associate
blong@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Mobile)
508-240-4748 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Magazu, Nadine  photo Magazu, Nadine
Associate Broker
nmagazu@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-0101 (Mobile)
508-525-0101 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morgan, Eileen  photo Morgan, Eileen
Sales Associate
emorgan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-835-9791 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Brian  photo Murphy, Brian
Sales Associate
brmurphy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1121 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Navas, Ruthann  photo Navas, Ruthann
Administrative Assistant
rnavas@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Phone)
Newton, Suzanne  photo Newton, Suzanne
Sales Associate
snewton@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8415 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Olson, Coreen  photo Olson, Coreen
Sales Associate
colson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2067 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Payson, Douglas R. photo Payson, Douglas R.
Sales Associate
dpayson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7000 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pothier, Brian  photo Pothier, Brian
Sales Associate
bpothier@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2671 (Mobile)
508-237-2671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Preston-Burger, Deb  photo Preston-Burger, Deb
Sales Associate
dburger@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-733-5390 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneeweiss, Chris  photo Schneeweiss, Chris
Sales Associate
cschneeweiss@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-610-1581 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Simms, Sherri  photo Simms, Sherri
Sales Associate
ssimms@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7264 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Dee  photo Sullivan, Dee
Sales Associate
dsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-0731 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Don  photo Sullivan, Don
Sales Associate
desullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0550 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tang, Min  photo Tang, Min
Sales Associate
mtang@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.246.7649 (Mobile)
508.255.3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tucker, Robert  photo Tucker, Robert
Sales Associate
rtucker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-341-7809 (Mobile)
508-255-3001-240-2419 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Walker, Lori  photo Walker, Lori
Sales Associate
lwalker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3678 (Mobile)
508-255-1728 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Watson, Grace  photo Watson, Grace
Sales Associate
gwatson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2615 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zaglio, Caroline  photo Zaglio, Caroline
Sales Associate
czaglio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-1591 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site