Mashpee

  • #1 Real Estate company on the Upper Cape
  • 85,000+ monthly website visitors
  • 1st in real estate sales volume across Cape Cod
  • 1st in real estate transactions across Cape Cod
  • Offices from Cape Cod to The South Coast and The South Shore of Massachusetts
  • Global marketing reaches more than 100 countries worldwide
  • Part of the LeadingRE global network of 130,000 affiliated real estate associates in 565 companies in 4,100 offices across 65 countries worldwide


Find Out What Your Home Is Worth

Enter your address below to see a home value estimate.


graph
Mashpee Office
681 Falmouth Road
Suite B 12
Mashpee, MA 02649
Directions
Phone: 508-477-2700

Mashpee Office Directory

Our Management
Driscoll, Jack photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-477-2700 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Benoit, Ryan  photo Benoit, Ryan
Sales Associate
rbenoit@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0233 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Susan  photo Brown, Susan
Sales Associate
Smith-Brown Team
sbrown@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-0931 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Callahan, John  photo Callahan, John
Sales Associate
jcallahan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1322 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cannata, Lisa  photo Cannata, Lisa
Sales Associate
lcannata@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-353-7129 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Crawford, Cindy  photo Crawford, Cindy
Sales Associate
ccrawford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-1481 (Mobile)
508-737-1481 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeFazio, Amanda  photo DeFazio, Amanda
Sales Associate
adefazio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-4831 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DelVecchio, Erin  photo DelVecchio, Erin
Sales Associate
edelvecchio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-7945 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

image Denise Dutson Team
denisedutsonteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-4040 (Mobile)
508-477-4040 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dutson, Daniel  photo Dutson, Daniel
Broker Associate
Denise Dutson Team
djdutson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dutson, Denise  photo Dutson, Denise
Broker Associate
Denise Dutson Team
ddutson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-477-4040 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Edgar, Bennett  (Ben) photo Edgar, Bennett (Ben)
Commercial Agent
BEBO Team
ben@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2635 (Mobile)
508-548-4000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fisher, Debby  photo Fisher, Debby
Administrative Assistant
dfisher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3836 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)
Frey-Terry, Deirdre  photo Frey-Terry, Deirdre
Sales Associate
dterry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0600 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gancheva, Slavena  photo Gancheva, Slavena
Sales Associate
sgancheva@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-9659 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gould, G Cooper  photo Gould, G Cooper
Sales Associate
cgould@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-208-7722 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holmes, Pat  photo Holmes, Pat
Sales Associate
pholmes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-9495 (Mobile)
508-737-9495 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kandianis, Timothy  photo Kandianis, Timothy
Sales Associate
tkandianis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-994-0004 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kenney, Victoria  photo Kenney, Victoria
Sales Associate
vkenney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-564-0772 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lyons, Trish  photo Lyons, Trish
Sales Associate
tlyons@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0340 (Mobile)
508-477-7771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ploszay, Chris  photo Ploszay, Chris
Sales Associate
Team Ploszay
cploszay@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
860-984-3897 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ploszay, Lissa  photo Ploszay, Lissa
Sales Associate
Team Ploszay
lploszay@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-264-2875 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Richards, Christine  photo Richards, Christine
Sales Associate
crichards@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-0786 (Mobile)
774-238-0786 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Stephanie  photo Smith, Stephanie
Sales Associate
Smith-Brown Team
ssmith@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-326-8211 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith-Brown Team photo Smith-Brown Team
smith-brownteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-326-8211 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Team Ploszay photo Team Ploszay
Sales Associates
teamploszay@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-264-2875 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Varney, Monique  photo Varney, Monique
Sales Associate
mvarney@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7895 (Mobile)
508-477-2700 (Phone)

Visit Web Site