Falmouth

  • #1 Real Estate company on the Upper Cape
  • 85,000+ monthly website visitors
  • 1st in real estate sales volume across Cape Cod
  • 1st in real estate transactions across Cape Cod
  • Offices from Cape Cod to The South Coast and The South Shore of Massachusetts
  • Global marketing reaches more than 100 countries worldwide
  • Part of the LeadingRE global network of 130,000 affiliated real estate associates in 565 companies in 4,100 offices across 65 countries worldwide


Find Out What Your Home Is Worth

Enter your address below to see a home value estimate.


graph
Falmouth Office
56 Scranton Ave
Falmouth, MA 02540
Directions
Phone: 508-548-6611

Falmouth Office Directory

Our Management
Driscoll, Jack photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-548-6611 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Azarian, Aleta  photo Azarian, Aleta
Sales Associate
Azarian Team
aazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4615 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Azarian, Doug  photo Azarian, Doug
Broker Associate
Azarian Team
dazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4600 (Mobile)
508-360-4600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Azarian Team photo Azarian Team
azarianteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Barrasso, Stephen  photo Barrasso, Stephen
Sales Associate
sbarrasso@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-962-9459 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bedford, Kim  photo Bedford, Kim
Sales Associate
kbedford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-500-0252 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brunell, Deborah  photo Brunell, Deborah
Sales Associate
dbrunell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5087 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cilfone, Carmen  photo Cilfone, Carmen
Sales Associate
ccilfone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-212-5497 (Mobile)
508-212-5497 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Clarke, Christine  photo Clarke, Christine
Sales Associate
cclarke@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
401-651-6375 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Durfey, David  photo Durfey, David
Sales Associate
ddurfey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
1-413-896-1226 (Mobile)
508-548-6611X4141 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dussan, Beth  photo Dussan, Beth
Administrative Assistant
bdussan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)
Fox, Jessica  photo Fox, Jessica
Sales Associate
Fox Team
jjfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8997 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fox, Jim  photo Fox, Jim
Broker Associate
Fox Team
jfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-529-8616 (Mobile)
617-529-8616 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fox Team photo Fox Team
Sales Associates
foxteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8997 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gregory, Caron  photo Gregory, Caron
Sales Associate
cgregory@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-303-2928 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gregory, Sue  photo Gregory, Sue
Sales Associate
Gregory-Perry Team
sgregory@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-5936 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gregory-Perry Team photo Gregory-Perry Team
gregoryperryteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-0610 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Guidi, Jill  photo Guidi, Jill
Sales Associate
jguidi@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
973-534-0553 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hendrick, Kristen  photo Hendrick, Kristen
Sales Associate
khendrick@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
857-540-1149 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keleher, Susan  photo Keleher, Susan
Sales Associate
skeleher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-6006 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lawrence, Susan  photo Lawrence, Susan
Sales Associate
slawrence@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0381 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x126 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lopes, Christopher  photo Lopes, Christopher
Sales Associate
clopes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McKenzie, Richard  photo McKenzie, Richard
Sales Associate
rmckenzie@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Mobile)
508-563-1121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Moylan, Bridget  photo Moylan, Bridget
Sales Associate
bmoylan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5771 (Mobile)
508-776-5771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Michelle  photo Murray, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
mmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611X108 (Phone)
Orchard, Jane  photo Orchard, Jane
Broker Associate
jorchard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pasqualucci, Santo  photo Pasqualucci, Santo
Sales Associate
spasqualucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-9660 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Perry, Gayle  photo Perry, Gayle
Sales Associate
Gregory-Perry Team
gperry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-0610 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x4124 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Jim  photo Redding, Jim
Sales Associate
The Redding Team
jredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0508 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Marge  photo Redding, Marge
Sales Associate
The Redding Team
mredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-572-3966 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rioux, Susan  photo Rioux, Susan
Sales Associate
srioux@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2019 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sylvia, Mary Ellen  photo Sylvia, Mary Ellen
Sales Associate
msylvia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.776.1386 (Mobile)
508.776.1386 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Redding Team photo The Redding Team
thereddingteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0508 (Mobile)
508-572-3966 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Twichell, Mark  photo Twichell, Mark
Sales Associate
mtwichell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-344-0510 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wishart, Bill  photo Wishart, Bill
Sales Associate
bwishart@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-974-7003 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zimmermann, Pat  photo Zimmermann, Pat
Sales Associate
pzimmermann@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-803-8211 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site