Brewster

  • #1 Real Estate company in Brewster based on market share
  • 85,000+ monthly website visitors
  • 1st in real estate sales volume across Cape Cod
  • 1st in real estate transactions across Cape Cod
  • Offices from Cape Cod to The South Coast and The South Shore of Massachusetts
  • Global marketing reaches more than 100 countries worldwide
  • Part of the LeadingRE global network of 130,000 affiliated real estate associates in 565 companies in 4,100 offices across 65 countries worldwide


Find Out What Your Home Is Worth

Enter your address below to see a home value estimate.


graph
Brewster Office
1990 Main Street
PO Box 2000
Brewster, MA 02631
Directions
Phone: 508-896-7000

Brewster Office Directory

Our Management
Blatz, Annie photo Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 Mobile
508-896-4387 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Blatz, Peter A. photo Blatz, Peter A.
Sales Associate
pblatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-241-5789 (Mobile)
508-241-5789 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bodamer, Craig  photo Bodamer, Craig
Sales Associate
cbodamer@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-531-8988 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bradley, Karen Micke photo Bradley, Karen Micke
Sales Associate
kbradley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
908-752-2775 (Mobile)
508-896-7000ext.1235 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cahill, Jacki  photo Cahill, Jacki
Human Resources
jcahill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)
David, Betsy  photo David, Betsy
Sales Associate
bdavid@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-873-9958 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DeNegri, Philip J. photo DeNegri, Philip J.
Sales Associate
pdenegri@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
845-629-4175 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DiMaio, Fred  photo DiMaio, Fred
REALTOR
fdimaio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
347.677.2140 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Drum, Robert  photo Drum, Robert
Sales Associate
rdrum@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
410-279-3263 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Graham, Trish  photo Graham, Trish
Sales Associate
tgraham@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-963-9666 (Mobile)
508-963-9666 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Handville, Laura  photo Handville, Laura
Administrative Assistant
lhandville@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)
Harbeck, Amy  photo Harbeck, Amy
Sales Associate
aharbeck@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5845 (Mobile)
508-364-5845 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Ernie  photo Johnson, Ernie
REALTOR
ejohnson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.364.0753 (Mobile)
508.362.3000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Krikorian, Jessica  photo Krikorian, Jessica
Sales Associate
jkrikorian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-663-6497 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Manning, Laura  photo Manning, Laura
Sales Associate
lmanning@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-3881 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McElroy, Annabel  photo McElroy, Annabel
Sales Associate
amcelroy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802-236-4290 (Mobile)
508-896-7000ext.1222 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nickerson, Hayley  photo Nickerson, Hayley
Sales Associate
hnickerson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3498 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Oringer, Tracey E. photo Oringer, Tracey E.
Broker Associate
toringer@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-9775 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pregot, Michael  photo Pregot, Michael
Sales Associate
mpregot@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
914-610-6692 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Salvadore, Evelyn  photo Salvadore, Evelyn
Sales Associate
esalvadore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2420 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Seaver, Steve  photo Seaver, Steve
Sales Associate
sseaver@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2008 (Mobile)
508-896-7000Ext-1253 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sprague, Corey  photo Sprague, Corey
Sales Associate
csprague@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-9036 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Linda  photo Stevens, Linda
REALTOR
lstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2545 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stringfellow, John  photo Stringfellow, John
Sales Associate
jstringfellow@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.470.0260 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Team Van Ness photo Team Van Ness
Sales Associates
teamvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5067 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tobin, Nina  photo Tobin, Nina
Sales Associate
ntobin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2556 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Toromanian, Marcia  photo Toromanian, Marcia
Sales Associate
marciatoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3366 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Van Ness, Jim  photo Van Ness, Jim
Sales Associate
Team Van Ness
jvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5067 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Van Ness, Leslie  photo Van Ness, Leslie
Sales Associate
Team Van Ness
lvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0916 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

White, Melanie  photo White, Melanie
Sales Associate
mwhite@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2784 (Mobile)
774-722-2784 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wisner, Jim  photo Wisner, Jim
Sales Associate
jwisner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2010 (Mobile)
508-237-2010 (Phone)

Visit Web Site