‚Äč

Dartmouth MA Real Estate Office

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

300 Elm Street
Padanaram Village
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
p: 508-992-6479
f: 508-992-4332

Dartmouth is located in the heart of Massachusetts’ majestic South Coast and is renowned for its rolling farm land, wineries and quaint coastal villages where home buyers are discovering a quintessential New England style paradise, one with both a rich agricultural and seafaring history.

Conveniently located on Elm Street in downtown Padanaram,The Kinlin Grover Dartmouth office offers a highly experienced and accomplished team of  real estate professionals to assist clients with all of their residential purchase and sales needs.  Sharing their real estate expertise and a deep knowledge of the local housing market, Kinlin Grover associates work closely with home buyers, sellers and renters to provide a seamless real estate transaction. whether you are buying or selling in the area.

We serve many areas including: Achushnet, Cuttyhunk, Dartmouth, Dighton, Fairhaven, Fall River, Freetown, Lakeville, Mattapoisett, Marion, New Bedford, Rochester, Wareham and Westport. For a Realtor who’s driven by a desire to help people achieve their goals and dreams, contact a member of Kinlin Grover's accomplished sales team.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Dartmouth , Mattapoisett , Westport

Real Estate Office South Dartmouth, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Lewin, Stephen
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

slewin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-207-5090 Mobile
508-992-6479 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Arsenault, Rita
Sales Associate
rarsenault@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-2666 (Mobile)
508-992.6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Avelar Gallant, Annette
Sales Associate
agallant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-470-7736 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Cannon, Michelle
Sales Associate
mcannon@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-844-7060 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Crowell, Daphne
Sales Associate
daphnecrowell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-5740 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hopps, Linda
Sales Associate
lhopps@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-965-9274 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Hopps, Rick
Sales Associate
rhopps@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-287-2906 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Jedrey, Lisa
Sales Associate
ljedrey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-930-2650 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Kavanaugh, Debra
Sales Associate
dkavanaugh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-961-9008 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Leandro, Jake
Sales Assocaite
jleandro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-642-2628 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Monteiro, Benita Rose
Sales Associate
bmonteiro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-992-9253 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)
photo Nicholson, Katie
Sales Associate
knicholson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-858-8933 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Paine, Kathleen (Kathy)
Sales Associate
kpaine@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-965-5667 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Seifert, Sharon
Sales Associate
sseifert@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.728.0007 (Mobile)
508.992.6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Souza, Tracie
Sales Associate
tsouza@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-989-0961 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Sullivan, Judeth (Judy)
Sales Associate
jsullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-951-8335 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Sylvia, David
Sales Associate
dsylvia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-525-0547 (Mobile)
508-992-6479 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Tavares, Karen
Sales Associate
ktavares@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.989.2399 (Mobile)
508.992.6479 (Phone)