South Yarmouth MA Real Estate Office

South Yarmouth Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

1123 Main Street (Route 28)
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
p: 508-775-5200
f: 508-760-4579

Directions to our South Yarmouth, MA Real Estate Office

From Yarmouth's rich history has grown a Cape Cod seaside community that offers a variety of activities for both area vacationers and year-rounders (wash-a-shores).  Yarmouth boasts 15 of Cape Cod’s finest fresh and saltwater beaches, several golf courses challenging all levels, many tennis courts, plus many hiking and conservation trails. Yarmouth, Cape Cod truly has something for everyone.

Yarmouth, boasting over 350 years of history, is a community shaped by its seaside heritage. Yarmouth has retained much of its historic charm while integrating the present into its surroundings. To gain a true perspective of our town of Yarmouth, you must stray from the major roadways of Route 6, Route 28, and Route 6A that connect Yarmouth to neighboring Barnstable to the West and Dennis to the East.

Yarmouth consists of three main villages that make up the 17 square mile town we call home – Yarmouth, Cape Cod. The main villages are West Yarmouth, Yarmouth Port, and South Yarmouth. Each village is made up of sections with their own, distinct character.  In South Yarmouth, there is the Village of Bass River which follows the river down to the Yarmouth’s beaches on Nantucket Sound.  In West Yarmouth you will find the seaside communities of Great Island and Hyannis Park. Historic Yarmouth Port hugs the northern shore on Cape Cod Bay.
 
Yarmouth is the second oldest town on Cape Cod and is filled with historic charm. Yarmouth Port is arguably the most preserved part of town. The main road in Yarmouth Port is historic Route 6A, known as the Old King’s Highway, which parallels the shoreline of Cape Cod Bay. Don’t miss the historic Captain Bangs Hallet House, the Boardwalk at Grey’s beach, the nature trails at the Kelley Chapel or the many fine shops and restaurants. If you are in need of lodging, you will find historic sea captains’ homes that have been converted into beautiful bed and breakfast Inns. A new addition you most certainly will want to see is the Edward Gorey House, celebrating the life work of this great Yarmouth author and artist.

West Yarmouth offers the visitor or resident a variety of family attractions, various lodging establishments, beaches and fine restaurants. West Yarmouth houses the historic Baxter Grist Mill, a 27-hole public golf course, miniature golf, trampolines, fishing piers, and close proximity to island ferries. West Yarmouth offers any family or traveler a number of exciting things to see and do.

The South Yarmouth - Bass River villages blend the past and present. You will find ocean front resorts, cottages for rent, bed & breakfast Inns, scenic golf course, boat tours, a windmill dating back to the 1800’s, historic homes, and churches. Visit Bass River and experience sand, sun, and all the fun of a Cape Cod stay.

Wherever you choose to explore in Yarmouth, you will find hidden treasures of history blended with the family fun that gives Yarmouth its unique charm. Let us share with you our love of the Mid-Cape area and our local knowledge. Let us help you find your place in the Cape Cod sun.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Barnstable Village , Bass River , Centerville , Cotuit , Cummaquid , Dennis , Dennis Port , Dennis Village , East Dennis , Hyannis , Hyannis Port , Marstons Mills , South Dennis , South Yarmouth , West Barnstable , West Dennis , West Hyannisport , West Yarmouth , Yarmouth , Yarmouth Port , Yarmouth Village

Real Estate Office South Yarmouth, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 Mobile
508-896-4387 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Augat, Jim
Sales Associate
Jim and Regina Augat
jaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Mobile)
508-776-3450 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Augat, Regina
Sales Associate
Jim and Regina Augat
raugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3450 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Baldwin, Janet
Administrative Assistant
jbaldwin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-7411 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)
Beiling, Lynda
Rental Specialist
Lbeiling@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-394-0042 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brochu, Ken
Sales Associate
kbrochu@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
413-330-6644 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Campbell, Nancy
Sales Associate
ncampbell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-9433 (Mobile)
508-662-9433 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Grant, Judith
Broker Associate
jgrant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6236 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Haugh, Sue
Sales Associate
shaugh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6140 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Haugh, Tom
Sales Associate
Thaugh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7357 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Jim and Regina Augat
theaugatteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Team Web Site

McIsaac, Kevin
Sales Associate
kmcisaac@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-8587 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Montague, Patricia (Pat)
Sales Associate
pmontague@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-680-6408 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Montague, Richard (Rich)
Sales Associate
rmontague@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4353 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nobleman, Terri
Sales Associate
tnobleman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-562-7732 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Nugent, Bud
Sales Associate
bnugent@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-7600 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pulit, Jan
Sales Associate
jpulit@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8210 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Raya, Sanjib
Sales Associate
sraya@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-903-5601 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sue Haugh Team,
Sales Associates
suehaughteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Montague Team
Sales Associate
themontagueteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4353 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Montague Team,
Sales Associates
montagueteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-775-5200 (Phone)
Wurzburg, Diane
Sales Associate
dwurzburg@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
585-259-0455 (Mobile)
508-775-5200 (Phone)