Login to your account | New? Create an account

About US | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Provincetown MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

374 Commercial Street
Provincetown, MA 02657
p: 508-487-5411
f: 508-487-8897

Provincetown, or “P’Town” as it is often called, is located at the far tip of Cape Cod.  Rich in history and renowned for its beautiful beaches, harbor, artists, and writers.  No such thing as an “alternative lifestyle” here. Nearly constant celebrations of the old and new find their way to the quaint and busy streets of downtown.  Entertaining festivals and parades, for which people come from far and wide to join in the fun.  Wonderful restaurants, interesting shops, and historic sites are all contained in the town.  Provincetown was once an important whaling center, and is now a place to embark on whale watching tours.  Many charters and excursions of all sorts leave from MacMillan Pier, to fish, or to explore the harbor, the National Seashore, and the Stellwagen National Marine Sanctuary.   Also in town are many museums and historic places, including the Pilgrim Monument.  Because Provincetown resides within the bounds of the Cape Cod National Seashore Park, there are many ways to explore the beautiful landscape of the area.  At the Province Lands Visitor Center at the tip of the Cape, there is an observation deck.  By climbing only a few stairs, you can experience an amazing 360 degree view of the Atlantic Ocean, the Outer Beach, and the sand dunes.   Kinlin Grover Real Estate’s office and its knowledgeable, professional agents are located on Commercial Street, right in the heart of the activity.  Visit or contact the agents there for assistance buying, selling, or renting on the Outer Cape.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: North Truro, Provincetown, Truro Village


Our Management
Sheehy, Daniel
Branch Executive
dsheehy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-3452 Mobile
508-487-5411 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Foley, Edward
Sales Associate
efoley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-620-0019 (Mobile)
508-487-5411 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Foley, John
Sales Associate
jfoley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-2689 (Mobile)
508-246-2689 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Galligan, Robert
Sales Associate
bgalligan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-4348 (Mobile)
508-487-5411 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hall, Michael
Associate Broker
mhall@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-945-9738 (Mobile)
508-487-5411 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Holmes, Brett
Sales Associate
bholmes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-3690 (Mobile)
508-487-5411X2004 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kennedy, Rose
Sales Associate
rkennedy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-0866 (Mobile)
508-349-2782 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Reuther, David
Sales Associate
dreuther@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-8187 (Mobile)
508-487-5411 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schiappa, Kate
Sales Associate
kschiappa@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-247-7817 (Mobile)
508-487-5411 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Scholl, Philip
Sales Associate
pscholl@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-3929 (Mobile)
508-487-5411 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zeppieri, Michael
Broker Associate
mzeppieri@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-247-7138 (Mobile)
508-487-5411 (Phone)

Visit Web Site