‚Äč

Osterville MA Real Estate Office

Osterville Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

4 Wianno Avenue
Osterville, MA 02655
p: 508-420-1130
f: 508-428-4839

Directions to our Osterville, MA Real Estate Office

The team of real estate professionals in the Osterville Kinlin Grover Real Estate office deliver world class service to Osterville, Cotuit and Centerville home buyers and sellers in addition to other surrounding towns. This real estate team knows the Cape and is ready to assist buyers find their dream home and sellers find buyers for their home.

Located just one hour from Boston, the lovely village of Osterville offers seasonal attractions as well as year round charm. The village is home to two private golf courses which rival some of the country's most prestigious golf clubs. Beautiful beaches, unique shops and superb restaurants are the hallmarks of the community and make it one of the most sought after areas to live on Cape Cod. With stunning scenery and splendid seaside charm, Osterville is a true coastal treasure.  See our short video.

Looking for a home for sale in Osterville, Cotuit or Centerville? Our experienced agents know the area exceptionally well and can accommodate your real estate needs by providing superior service and attention.

Looking for a home for sale in Oyster Harbors? Our Osterville agents are Oyster Harbors Real Estate experts.

Oyster Harbors is an exclusive planned community on Grand Island facing Cotuit Bay, Oyster Harbors is part of the village of Osterville.

In 1925, the development of Oyster Harbors was laid out around a golf course designed by Donald Ross. The original Oyster Harbors development even included a polo field.

Oyster Harbors contains some of the most exclusive real estate on Cape Cod. Over the years, residents of Oyster Harbors have included pioneer aviator Felix duPont who built the first hangar on Cape Cod, noted art collectors Paul Mellon and Rev. Pitcairn, the winner of America's Cup Bill Koch, Bob Vila and many CEOs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Centerville , Cotuit , Marstons Mills , Osterville

Real Estate Office Osterville, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
Driscoll, Jack photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-420-1130 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Asher, Allison  photo Asher, Allison
Sales Associate
aasher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-3433 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Baran, Catherine  photo Baran, Catherine
Sales Associate
cbaran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Boudreau, Diane  photo Boudreau, Diane
Broker Associate
dboudreau@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5489 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breen, Karen  photo Breen, Karen
Broker Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
kbreen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-4232 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Breen Wheatley Team photo Breen Wheatley Team
breenwheatleyteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Lee  photo Brown, Lee
Sales Associate
lbrown@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-8853 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bryant, Christine  photo Bryant, Christine
Sales Associate
cbryant@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-847-3871 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x125 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Carven, Maureen  photo Carven, Maureen
Sales Associate
mcarven@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-249-2188 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cirrone, Linda Avard photo Cirrone, Linda Avard
Sales Associate
lcirrone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-694-7794 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Colucci, Joseph  photo Colucci, Joseph
Sales Associate
jcolucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5095 (Mobile)
508-420-1130ext-253 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cundiff, Lucy  photo Cundiff, Lucy
Broker Associate / Training Coordinator
lcundiff@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-9787 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cuppels, Kim  photo Cuppels, Kim
Sales Associate
Wick Cuppels Team
kcuppels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-0916 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Day, Lynda  photo Day, Lynda
Sales Associate
lday@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2290 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ferreira, Maura  photo Ferreira, Maura
Sales Associate
mferreira@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5542 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Field, Jessica  photo Field, Jessica
Sales Associate
jfield@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-3799 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,ext.1542 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Filiault, Bonnie  photo Filiault, Bonnie
Sales Associate
bfiliault@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-662-2324 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Floren, Sandy  photo Floren, Sandy
Sales Associate
sfloren@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-1994 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gilmore, Jonathan  photo Gilmore, Jonathan
Sales Associate
jgilmore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5983 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x172 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gould, Steven  photo Gould, Steven
Sales Associate
sgould@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8820 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harvey, Patricia  photo Harvey, Patricia
Sales Associate
pharvey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2066 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Item, Catie  photo Item, Catie
Sales Associate
citem@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-5505 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x1522 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanter, Jonathan  photo Kanter, Jonathan
Sales Associate
Kanter Team
jkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x1557 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanter, Mary  photo Kanter, Mary
Sales Associate
Kanter Team
mkanter@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-7145 (Mobile)
508-420-1130x1501 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kanter Team photo Kanter Team
Sales Associates
kanterteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-2089 (Mobile)
508-367-7145 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

King, Susan  photo King, Susan
Sales Associate
sking@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-627-0077 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leduc, Christine  photo Leduc, Christine
Sales Associate
cleduc@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-648-8303 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Livingston, Gary  photo Livingston, Gary
Sales Associate
glivingston@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-368-3847 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x1581 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Loughran, Pamela  photo Loughran, Pamela
Sales Associate
ploughran@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-9666 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Meads, Ann  photo Meads, Ann
Broker Associate
ameads@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-9598 (Mobile)
508-420-1130X113 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Mulligan, Ronnie  photo Mulligan, Ronnie
Sales Associate
rmulligan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-633-0613 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x251 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Darlene  photo Murray, Darlene
Administrative Assistant
dmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
O'Neil, Kevin  photo O'Neil, Kevin
Broker Associate
koneil@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0147 (Mobile)
508-420-1130,x261 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

O'Shea, Dennis  photo O'Shea, Dennis
Sales Associate
doshea@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-846-7541 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Patterson, Patricia  photo Patterson, Patricia
Sales Associate
ppatterson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-353-6118 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Seppala, Annette  photo Seppala, Annette
Executive Assistant
aseppala@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)
Swartz, Carole B.  photo Swartz, Carole B.
Associate Broker
cswartz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-8662 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tuttle, Chuck  photo Tuttle, Chuck
Broker Associate
ctuttle@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.367.8800 (Mobile)
508.420.1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Walsh, Jeanne  photo Walsh, Jeanne
Sales Associate
jwalsh@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-0926 (Mobile)
508-420-1130x133 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wheatley, Susan  photo Wheatley, Susan
Sales Associate
Breen and Wheatley Team
swheatley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-725-7070 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wick, Kerri  photo Wick, Kerri
Sales Associate
Wick Cuppels Team
kwick@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1304 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wick Cuppels Team photo Wick Cuppels Team
sales associates
wickcuppelsteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Williams, Ted  photo Williams, Ted
Broker Associate
twilliams@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-431-1814 (Mobile)
508-420-1130 (Phone)

Visit Web Site