Login to your account | New? Create an account

About Us | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Orleans MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

32 Main Street
Orleans, MA 02653
p: 508-255 -3001
f: 508-255-1489

The Orleans Kinlin Grover Real Estate team is ready to deliver world class service to Orleans buyers and home sellers. This experienced professional team knows Orleans and they can assist Orleans buyers to find that dream home or an Orleans seller to find a buyer.

Orleans is the business hub of the Lower Cape and offers a variety of shops, restaurants, art galleries, medical facilities and much more to satisfy consumer needs. Along with all the conveniences in Orleans, there are also beautiful residential villages within the town including East Orleans, South Orleans, and Rock Harbor. Enjoy Nauset Beach on the Atlantic Ocean, Skaket Beach on Cape Cod Bay, and fresh water Crystal Lake and Pilgrim Lake. There's charter fishing from picturesque Rock Harbor and the Cape Cod Rail Trail for biking enjoyment. The Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is located at 32 Main Street.  This office enjoys the honor of being the #1 Orleans office in units and dollar volume. Well-trained agents are available for all your real estate needs and are thoroughly familiar with the entire Lower Cape area.

The objective of the associates in the Orleans Kinlin Grover Real Estate office is to assist buyers and homeowners reach their goals with care, intelligence and uncompromising integrity.

 

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: East Brewster, East Harwich, East Orleans, North Chatham, Orleans, Orleans Village, South Eastham, South Orleans


Our Management
Eble, Richard
Branch Executive
deble@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3688 Mobile
508-255-3001 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Allen, Monica
Sales Associate
mallen@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
518-441-0032 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bicker, Leona
Sales Associate
lbicker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5961 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Terese
Sales Associate
tbrown@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-9527 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Collins, Regina Lee
Sales Associate
rcollins@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508737-2992 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Csenger, Julie
Sales Associate
jcsenger@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
818-807-8474 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Donaldson, Reita
Sales Associate
rdonaldson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-5455 (Mobile)
508-255-3001ext16 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Donovan, Mike
Sales Associate
mdonovan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
203-952-5204 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Dugan, Dion
Sales Associate
ddugan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3461 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ellis, Donna
Sales Associate
dellis@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
401-486-9671 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ellsworth, Harry
Sales Associate
hellsworth@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-6888 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fontenarosa, Mary
Sales Associate
mfontenarosa@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-8818 (Mobile)
508-255 -3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gemborys, Donna
Sales Associate
dgemborys@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5104 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kew, Kerry
Sales Associate
kkew@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-0230 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Klink, Timothy
Sales Associate
tklink@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2080 (Mobile)
508-237-2080 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kwasniak, Thomas J.
Sales Associate
tkwasniak@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-1904 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Leonard, Matt
Sales Associate
mleonard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Marlborough, Patricia
Sales Associate
pmarlborough@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-958-3348 (Mobile)
508-255 -3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McMillin, Nugent
Sales Associate
nmcmillin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Morgan, Eileen
Sales Associate
emorgan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-835-9791 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murphy, Brian
Sales Associate
brmurphy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-1121 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Navas, Ruthann
Administrative Assistant
rnavas@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Phone)
O'Neill, Dianne
Sales Associate
doneill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-4013 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Paget Holland, Therese
Sales Associate
tpaget@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Payson, Douglas R.
Sales Associate
dpayson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-7000 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Possee, Kimberly
Sales Associate
kpossee@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-259-1267 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pothier, Brian
Sales Associate
bpothier@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2671 (Mobile)
508-237-2671 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Preston-Burger, Deb
Sales Associate
dburger@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
781-733-5390 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Schneeweiss, Chris
Sales Associate
cschneeweiss@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-610-1581 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Simms, Sherri
Sales Associate
ssimms@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-7264 (Mobile)
508-255 -3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stinson, Diane
Sales Associate
dstinson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
973-729-1000 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sullivan, Don
Sales Associate
desullivan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0550 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Team Noks
Sales Associate
teamnoks@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-7357 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Toscano, Theresa
Sales Associate
ttoscano@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-840-0046 (Mobile)
508-255 -3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Walker, Lori
Sales Associate
lwalker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3678 (Mobile)
508-255-1728 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Watson, Grace
Sales Associate
gwatson@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2615 (Mobile)
508-255-3001 (Phone)

Visit Web Site