‚Äč

Falmouth MA Real Estate Office

Falmouth Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

56 Scranton Ave
Falmouth, MA 02540
p: 508-548-6611
f: 508-548-6400

The Falmouth Kinlin Grover Real Estate team is noted for delivering world class service to Falmouth home buyers and sellers. This team knows Falmouth and its waterfront properties. They are ready to find a dream home for a Falmouth buyer and assist with finding a buyer for a Falmouth seller.

Founded in 1686, Falmouth offers the Commonwealth’s longest coastline, 68 miles, along with 12 miles of warm-water public beaches. The town’s 54 square miles offers 8 distinctive villages, East Falmouth, Falmouth, Hatchville, North Falmouth, Teaticket, West Falmouth and Woods Hole. Throughout these communities are shaded byways, seaside lanes, Main Streets, beautiful bayberry and pine forests, historic homes, enchanted hidden gardens, cycling and walking paths, many golf courses, inviting shops, boutiques and wonderful restaurants. Falmouth is also the closest mainland port to the resort island of Martha’s Vineyard. Highfield Theatre offers year round cultural events and Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution offers educational programs for those intrigued by the waters of the world. Each year in August Falmouth hosts the Falmouth Road race that brings internationally recognized runners to its shoreline course to compete.

With four centuries of history, culture, hospitality and architecture, Falmouth offers everything anyone would want in a home town and the Falmouth Kinlin Grover Real Estate team is ready to serve all your real estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Davisville , East Falmouth , Falmouth , Falmouth Heights , Falmouth Village , Megansett , North Falmouth , Silver Beach , Sippewissett , Teaticket , Waquoit , West Falmouth , Woods Hole

Real Estate Office Falmouth, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
Driscoll, Jack photo Driscoll, Jack
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

jdriscoll@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-801-8100 Mobile
508-548-6611 Office
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Azarian, Doug  photo Azarian, Doug
Broker Associate
dazarian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-4600 (Mobile)
508-360-4600 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Barrasso, Stephen  photo Barrasso, Stephen
Sales Associate
sbarrasso@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-962-9459 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bedford, Kim  photo Bedford, Kim
Sales Associate
kbedford@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
978-500-0252 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Brunell, Deborah  photo Brunell, Deborah
Sales Associate
dbrunell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-274-5087 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Durfey, David  photo Durfey, David
Sales Associate
ddurfey@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
1-413-896-1226 (Mobile)
508-548-6611X4141 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fox, Jessica  photo Fox, Jessica
Sales Associate
Fox Team
jjfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8997 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fox, Jim  photo Fox, Jim
Broker Associate
Fox Team
jfox@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-529-8616 (Mobile)
617-529-8616 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Fox Team photo Fox Team
Sales Associates
foxteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gregory, Sue  photo Gregory, Sue
Sales Associate
Gregory-Perry Team
sgregory@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-360-5936 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Gregory-Perry Team photo Gregory-Perry Team
gregoryperryteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Keleher, Susan  photo Keleher, Susan
Sales Associate
skeleher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-836-6006 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lawrence, Susan  photo Lawrence, Susan
Sales Associate
slawrence@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-392-0381 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x126 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Lopes, Christopher  photo Lopes, Christopher
Sales Associate
clopes@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McCarron, Julie Loftus photo McCarron, Julie Loftus
Sales Associate
jmccarron@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
323-336-0985 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McKenzie, Richard  photo McKenzie, Richard
Sales Associate
rmckenzie@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Mobile)
508-563-1121 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Moylan, Bridget  photo Moylan, Bridget
Sales Associate
bmoylan@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-5771 (Mobile)
508-776-5771 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Murray, Michelle  photo Murray, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
mmurray@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-548-6611X108 (Phone)
Orchard, Jane  photo Orchard, Jane
Broker Associate
jorchard@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-560-2004 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Pasqualucci, Santo  photo Pasqualucci, Santo
Sales Associate
spasqualucci@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-728-9660 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Perry, Gayle  photo Perry, Gayle
Sales Associate
Gregory-Perry Team
gperry@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-566-0610 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x4124 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Jim  photo Redding, Jim
Sales Associate
The Redding Team
jredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0508 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Redding, Marge  photo Redding, Marge
Sales Associate
The Redding Team
mredding@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-572-3966 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Rioux, Susan  photo Rioux, Susan
Sales Associate
srioux@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-2019 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Sylvia, Mary Ellen  photo Sylvia, Mary Ellen
Sales Associate
msylvia@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.776.1386 (Mobile)
508.776.1386 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

The Redding Team photo The Redding Team
thereddingteam@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-0508 (Mobile)
508-572-3966 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Twichell, Mark  photo Twichell, Mark
Sales Associate
mtwichell@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-344-0510 (Mobile)
508-548-6611 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Youlden, Jan  photo Youlden, Jan
Sales Associate
jyoulden@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-238-2919 (Mobile)
508-548-6611x111 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Zimmermann, Pat  photo Zimmermann, Pat
Sales Associate
pzimmermann@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
617-803-8211 (Mobile)
617-803-8211 (Phone)

Visit Web Site