Brewster MA Real Estate Office

Brewster Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

1990 Main Street
PO Box 2000
Brewster, MA 02631
p: 508-896-7000
f: 508-896-9845

The Brewster office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate offers the most experienced team to assist buyers find a home in Brewster and Brewster sellers find buyers for their home.

In days gone by, Brewster was known as the Cape Cod Sea Captains town. Today, it is an ideal community to raise a family enjoy your summer vacation or live an active retirement. Municipal and private golf courses and white sandy beaches on Cape Cod Bay, provide recreation in this lovely village. The village of Brewster has lovely quality homes whether an antique, a traditional Cape Cod, a resort condominium, new construction or luxury dream home. Brewster offers many beach homes and waterfront properties.

The Brewster office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate delivers world class service to buyers and sellers, would be pleased to assist you with all your Cape Cod Real Estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Brewster Village , Dennis Village , East Brewster , East Dennis , East Harwich , North Harwich , South Dennis , West Brewster

Real Estate Office Brewster, MA

Quick Search

Price Range

More Options | Map Search

Our Management
photo Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
Branch Manager

ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 Mobile
508-896-4387 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
photo Augat, Jac
Sales Associate
jacaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6624 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Blatz, Peter A.
Sales Associate
pblatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-241-5789 (Mobile)
508-241-5789 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Bradley, Karen Micke
Sales Associate
kbradley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
908-752-2775 (Mobile)
508-896-7000ext.1235 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Cahill, Jacki
Human Resources
jcahill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)
photo David, Betsy
Sales Associate
bdavid@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-873-9958 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo DeNegri, Philip J.
Sales Associate
pdenegri@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
845-629-4175 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo DiMaio, Fred
REALTOR
fdimaio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
347.677.2140 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Graham, Trish
Sales Associate
tgraham@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-963-9666 (Mobile)
508-963-9666 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Handville, Laura
Administrative Assistant
lhandville@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)
photo Harbeck, Amy
Sales Associate
aharbeck@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5845 (Mobile)
508-364-5845 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Klimm, Madeline
Marketing Coordinator
mklimm@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
7743365100 (Mobile)
7743365100 (Phone)
photo McElroy, Annabel
Sales Associate
amcelroy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802-236-4290 (Mobile)
508-896-7000ext.1222 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Michaels, Robyn
Sales Associate
rmichaels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Milliken, Linda
Sales Associate
lmilliken@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-1154 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Oringer, Tracey E.
Sales Associate
toringer@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-9775 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Roth, Cindy
Vacation Rental Specialist
vacationbrewster@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7004 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Ryone, Sharon
Sales Associate
sryone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5314 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Salvadore, Evelyn
Sales Associate
esalvadore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2420 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Seaver, Steve
Sales Associate
sseaver@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2008 (Mobile)
508-896-7000Ext-1253 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Skorka, Ellen
Sales Associate
eskorka@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
914-589-2784 (Mobile)
508-896-7000X141 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Stevens, Linda
REALTOR
lstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2545 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Stringfellow, John
Sales Associate
jstringfellow@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508.470.0260 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Team Van Ness
Sales Associates
teamvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5067 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

photo Tobin, Nina
Sales Associate
ntobin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2556 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Toromanian, Marcia
Sales Associate
marciatoro@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3366 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Van Ness, Jim
Sales Associate
Team Van Ness
jvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5067 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

photo Van Ness, Leslie
Sales Associate
Team Van Ness
lvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0916 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

photo White, Melanie
Sales Associate
mwhite@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2784 (Mobile)
774-722-2784 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

photo Wisner, Jim
Sales Associate
jwisner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2010 (Mobile)
508-237-2010 (Phone)

Visit Web Site