Brewster MA Real Estate Office

Brewster Real Estate, Waterfront, Village & Luxury Homes

Kinlin Grover Real Estate

1990 Main Street
PO Box 2000
Brewster, MA 02631
p: 508-896-7000
f: 508-896-9845

The Brewster office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate offers the most experienced team to assist buyers find a home in Brewster and Brewster sellers find buyers for their home.

In days gone by, Brewster was known as the Cape Cod Sea Captains town. Today, it is an ideal community to raise a family enjoy your summer vacation or live an active retirement. Municipal and private golf courses and white sandy beaches on Cape Cod Bay, provide recreation in this lovely village. The village of Brewster has lovely quality homes whether an antique, a traditional Cape Cod, a resort condominium, new construction or luxury dream home. Brewster offers many beach homes and waterfront properties.

The Brewster office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate delivers world class service to buyers and sellers, would be pleased to assist you with all your Cape Cod Real Estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Brewster Village , Dennis Village , East Brewster , East Dennis , East Harwich , North Harwich , South Dennis , West Brewster

Quick Search

Price Range

+ More Options

Cape Cod map search image

Our Management
Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 Mobile
508-896-4387 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Augat, Jac
Sales Associate
jacaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6624 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Peter A.
Sales Associate
PeterABlatz@Realtor.com
More Contact Info
508-241-5789 (Mobile)
508-241-5789 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Bradley, Karen Micke
Sales Associate
kbradley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
908-752-2775 (Mobile)
508-896-7000ext.1235 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Cahill, Jacki
Human Resources
jcahill@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)
David, Betsy
Sales Associate
bdavid@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-873-9958 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

DiMaio, Fred
Realtor
fdimaio@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
347.677.2140 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Graham, Trish
Sales Associate
tgraham@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-963-9666 (Mobile)
508-963-9666 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Handville, Laura
Administrative Assistant
lhandville@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)
Harbeck, Amy
Sales Associate
aharbeck@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5845 (Mobile)
508-364-5845 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kauffman, Laurel
Sales Associate
lkauffman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-9699 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McElroy, Annabel
Sales Associate
amcelroy@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
802-236-4290 (Mobile)
508-896-7000ext.1222 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Michaels, Robyn
Sales Associate
rmichaels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Milliken, Linda
Sales Associate
lmilliken@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-1154 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Oringer, Tracey E.
Sales Associate
toringer@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-9775 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Riley, Paige
Sales Associate
priley@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
732-266-6904 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ryone, Sharon
Sales Associate
sryone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5314 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Salvadore, Evelyn
Sales Associate
esalvadore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2420 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Seaver, Steve
Sales Associate
sseaver@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-2008 (Mobile)
508-896-7000Ext-1253 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Skorka, Ellen
Sales Associate
eskorka@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
914-589-2784 (Mobile)
508-896-7000X141 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Smith, Jaime-Lyn
Sales Associate
jsmith@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-353-8608 (Mobile)
508-896-7000ext.1239 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Linda
Realtor
lstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2545 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tobin, Nina
Sales Associate
ntobin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2556 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Toromanian, Marcia
Sales Associate
mtoromanian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3366 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Usher, Laura
Sales Associate
lusher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-2389 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Van Ness, Jim
Sales Associate
jvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5067 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Van Ness, Leslie
Sales Associate
lvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0916 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

VanNess
Sales Associate
teamvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5067 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)
Wanko, Ursula
Administrative Assistant
uwanko@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)
White, Melanie
Sales Associate
mwhite@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2784 (Mobile)
774-722-2784 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Wisner, Jim
Sales Associate
jwisner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2010 (Mobile)
508-237-2010 (Phone)

Visit Web Site