Login to your account | New? Create an account

About Us | Contact Us

Visit our Kinlin Grover Real Estate Facebook Page

Brewster MA Real Estate Office


Kinlin Grover Real Estate

PO Box 2000
1990 Main Street
Brewster, MA 02631
p: 508-896-7000
f: 508-896-9845

The Brewster office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate offers the most experienced team to assist buyers find a home in Brewster and Brewster sellers find buyers for their home.

In days gone by, Brewster was known as the Cape Cod Sea Captains town. Today, it is an ideal community to raise a family enjoy your summer vacation or live an active retirement. Municipal and private golf courses and white sandy beaches on Cape Cod Bay, provide recreation in this lovely village. The village of Brewster has lovely quality homes  whether an antique, a traditional Cape Cod, a resort condominium, new construction or custom built dream home. Brewster offers many beachside homes and lakeside properties.

The Brewster office of Kinlin Grover Real Estate delivers world class service to buyers and sellers, would be pleased to assist you with all your Cape Cod Real Estate needs.

Our Real Estate Markets

We serve many areas including: Brewster, Brewster Village, Dennis Village, East Brewster, East Dennis, East Harwich, North Harwich, South Dennis, West Brewster


Our Management
Blatz, Annie
Branch Executive
ablatz@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3727 Mobile
508-896-4387 Phone
Visit Web Site
 
Our Associates
Augat, Jac
Sales Associate
jacaugat@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-776-6624 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Blatz, Peter A.
Sales Associate
PeterABlatz@Realtor.com
More Contact Info
508-241-5789 (Mobile)
508-241-5789 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

David, Betsy
Sales Associate
bdavid@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-873-9958 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Goldthwaite, Bill
Sales Associate
bgoldthwaite@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-241-8770 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Goldthwaite, Janice (Jan)
Sales Associate
jgoldthwaite@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-241-4789 (Mobile)
508-896-7000ext.1211 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Graham, Trish
Sales Associate
tgraham@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-963-9666 (Mobile)
508-963-9666 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Harbeck, Amy
Sales Associate
aharbeck@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-364-5845 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Hester, Jill
Sales Associate
jhester@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-404-3033 (Mobile)
508-896-7000Ext-1244 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Kauffman, Laurel
Sales Associate
lkauffman@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-737-9699 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

McGrath, Karen
Sales Associate
kmcgrath@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-367-8771 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Michaels, Robyn
Sales Associate
rmichaels@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Milliken, Linda
Sales Associate
lmilliken@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-1154 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Oringer, Tracey E.
Sales Associate
toringer@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-292-9775 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Ryone, Sharon
Sales Associate
sryone@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-221-5314 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Salvadore, Evelyn
Sales Associate
esalvadore@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2420 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Skorka, Ellen
Sales Associate
eskorka@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
914-589-2784 (Mobile)
508-896-7000X141 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Steele, Barry W.
Sales Associate
bsteele@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-487-0409 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Stevens, Linda
Realtor
lstevens@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2545 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)
Tobin, Nina
Sales Associate
ntobin@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
774-722-2556 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Toromanian, Marcia
Sales Associate
mtoromanian@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-280-3366 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tucker, Robert
Sales Associate
rtucker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-341-7809 (Mobile)
508-896-7000or240-2419 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Tucker, Sally
Sales Associate
stucker@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-3765 (Mobile)
508-237-3765 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Usher, Laura
Sales Associate
lusher@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-246-2389 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Van Ness, Jim
Sales Associate
Jvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-5067 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Van Ness, Leslie
Sales Associate
lvanness@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-0916 (Mobile)
508-896-7000 (Phone)

Visit Web Site

Van Ness
Administrative Assistant
Brewster@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)
Wanko, Ursula
Administrative Assistant
uwanko@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-896-7000 (Phone)
Wisner, Jim
Sales Associate
jwisner@kinlingrover.com
More Contact Info
508-237-2010 (Mobile)
508-237-2010 (Phone)

Visit Web Site